Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Company Cotton™ Towels

Cotton Turkish bath towels. Turkish bath towels woven in 600 grams of pure 100% combed cotton. Towels feature extraordinary plush hand and superior absorbency. The complete collection of Company Cotton towels is available in a bath sheet, bath towel, hand towel, tub mat and washcloth. Company Cotton Turkish towels also coordinate with our matching bath rugs. Company Cotton towels available in a wide array of color options for any bathroom décor. Machine wash. Imported. Exclusively ours. Treat yourself every day to the legendary luxury of our genuine Turkish towels. Carefully crafted in Turkey where towels are world-renowned for long-lasting softness and absorbency, our signature collection of luxury towels deliver on all levels of quality and comfort. Company Cotton bath towels are woven with 600 grams of pure combed cotton for an extraordinary plush hand and superior absorbency that lasts through years of use. Choose from a wide array of color options that coordinate with any bathroom decor. You’ll look forward to wrapping yourself in a Company Cotton bath towel every morning—there’s no better feeling fresh out of the shower! Our towels are a perfect pick to enhance your daily life…it’s the little things that make a big impact! The complete collection of Company Cotton towels is available in a bath sheet, bath towel, hand towel, tub mat and washcloth. Combine all the 100% combed cotton towel options for a well-appointed bathroom that looks as good as it feels. Exclusively ours, you’ll only find our Company Cotton Turkish towels at The Company Store.
Average Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Company Cotton™ Towels
Review 1 for Company Cotton™ Towels
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Already falling apart
Date:October 9, 2013
By karly
from california
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I like these towels for a lot of reasons; the softness, size and colors.
Unfortunately one of the large bath towels began to come apart on the hem side fairly soon after purchase. The other ones seem OK so far. Hope they last longer.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Style:Country (casual with a slightly lived in look)
Gender:Female
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Company Cotton™ Towels
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best towels - where have you been all my life
Date:September 25, 2013
By RedheadRunner
from Henrico, Virginia
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These towels are fantastic! They are thick, soft, wash up great and the color (which does not wash out after the first laundering) is fabulous! I have been looking for years to get just the right orchid and emerald colored towels (for different rooms), and I had just about given up, but now I have renewed faith. The towels that I had before these were great, but it was time to replace them. Then I finally found these towels. These towels are all that and then some! The price was even reasonable! I just LOVE them!!
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:56-65
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Response from The Company Store:By DMHCoporateOctober 17, 2013
Thanks so much! We are thrilled you like them!
Review 3 for Company Cotton™ Towels
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THE best overall bath towel!
Date:June 8, 2013
By greeneyeskb
from Chicagoland
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not a better absorbent bath towel to be found for the price and the colors do not fade.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:56-65
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
10 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Company Cotton™ Towels
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Turning out to be my favorite towels!
Date:February 24, 2013
By Marilynwholoveslinens
from Northern Colorado
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've bought towels and towels and towels -- all sorts of brands, mid to upper quality. These are turning out to be my favorite ones -- not too thick, not too thin. Quite soft and absorbent. I wash them in hot water and dry on low heat, separately. Great colors (keep the new colors coming, please) wear well, don't shrink much at all, look good for quite some time. That said, I still prefer about 650 gms per sq.yd, but towels seem to come in 600 or 700. I thought I liked them thicker/heavier, but lately I've decided I really don't. They're just plain heavy, and take forever to dry even in our dry Colorado climate. Yes, heavy feels really good at first, but they're too bulky to wrap around my wet hair. So I'm deciding to replace most of my towels with Company Cotton ones. Hope it works out. Keep providing new colors, please, and I'll keep buying them. Good quality for the $.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:56-65
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
18 of 19 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Company Cotton™ Towels
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovely, Durable Towels!
Date:February 12, 2013
By CampingGranny
from Fort Worth, TX
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had a set of these towels for 3 years, and they are in daily use. There is no sign of wear yet! These towels are thick, but not too thick; soft, but not too soft--just perfect! We love them, so I am now ordering more for anther bathroom. I also like that they are not huge, but just right in size.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:65 and over
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Company Cotton™ Towels
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these towels
Date:February 11, 2013
By cschasney
from Warren, MI
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I recently remodeled my bathroom and looked everywhere, JCPenney, Kohls, Sears, Macys, and Target trying to find the dark teal. Could not find the color anywhere so I Googled teal towels and found The Company Store. I love, love, love this color. It is EXACTLY what I was looking. They washed beautifully and came out very fluffy. A little pricey, but since I wanted this particular color, it was worth it.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:46-55
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Company Cotton™ Towels
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice -but not quite what I expected
Date:October 14, 2012
By Tobysmom
from NE Oklahoma
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered these towels because of the color selection which is great. The bath sheets are great with a nice weight, not too heavy but substantial. I feel I got my money's worth with these. But the bath towels did not have the weight of the sheets. For $18.00 a towel, I expected a little more heft. They are quite a bit thinner than I expected. (About the same as the towels I bought at Target for $5 each) The colors are great and seem to be wearing very well with absolutely no fading. They are a nice every day towel. I would probably buy these again but would wait for them to be on sale.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:46-55
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
27 of 28 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Company Cotton™ Towels
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value
Date:August 11, 2012
By ciao
from New York
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was having trouble finding the towel colors I wanted. I almost spent 3 times more at Bloomingdales on their top of the line brand, but I decided to check online first & was so pleased to find The Company Store. These towels have a nice texture, they wash beautifully, the color selection is great, & you can't beat the price for the quality. Very satisfied customer!
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:36-45
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
13 of 13 found this review helpful.