Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at The Company Store.

Naturelle Blanket and Throw

Cotton fleece blanket and throw. Made from 100% cotton fleece with a high-pile for superb warmth and comfort. Generous 96” length – a full 6” longer than traditional blankets and throws. Machine wash. Imported. Personalize: Monogram is located on the lower right corner Surround yourself with warmth that’s soft and silky to the touch. The Naturelle blanket and throw are made from thick, high-pile cotton fleece that traps body heat and assures superior comfort from head to toe. A generous 96” length leaves plenty of room for snuggling in – for those nights when nothing else can beat the chill except for the perfect blanket or throw.
Average Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Naturelle Blanket and Throw
Review 1 for Naturelle Blanket and Throw
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soooooooo comfortable
Date:November 23, 2013
By Dominadora
from Los Angeles
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The Naturelle Blanket color, quality, and feel next to my skin is lovely. The blanket adds a nice additional weight for chilly Winter nights. I am very pleased with this purchase and The Company Store.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Naturelle Blanket and Throw
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not actually 100% cotton
Date:September 23, 2013
By SleeingWarm
from Northwest US
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This nice, thick cotton blanket is soft, and the color is great. However, the edging is definitely made of a synthetic fleece, and this is not indicated in the description. It is more or less the same color as the cotton body of the blanket, but it has the unmistakeable sheen and feel of polyester fleece.
Why not just disclose the full story about the fabric content of this blanket or throw, and let your customers decide for themselves if that is what they want, prior to ordering?
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Style:Contemporary (modern with clean lines)
Gender:Female
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Naturelle Blanket and Throw
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good balnket for Guest Room, not me
Date:February 9, 2013
By OnlineXpert
from NJ
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I am happy with the service and fast shipping.  This blanket is something I would use outdoors otr in a guest room.  A good nights sleep determines your performance and productivity as well as being able to focus therefore I choose my bedding carefully.  After reading reviews I was convinced this was a good one.  I actually found the ultimate blanket on amzn, look for tommy bahama blanket and that's what I call excellent value and quality for the price!
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:26-35
Style:Contemporary (modern with clean lines)
Gender:Male
4 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Naturelle Blanket and Throw
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality natural blanket
Date:January 12, 2013
By Anonymous
from Utah
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
More and more I'm trying to use natural fibers and though I've had polyester blankets in the past that are softer, this 100% cotton blanket is still soft. And, there's no static cling! I use it instead of a top sheet with a duvet on top; it's so cuddly. I bought one first for one of my daughters who always feels the cold and then a throw for me while I watch tv in a basement family room. I've like them so much that I've bought 3 more blankets in different colors for myself and other children.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:65 and over
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Naturelle Blanket and Throw
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exellent Blanket
Date:December 5, 2012
By Sonora
from Arizona
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Naturelle Blanket is tops in fabric, washability and appearance. Being cotton it breaths, unlike synthetics. If you are looking for a beautiful, quality blanket
you need look no further.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:56-65
Style:Contemporary (modern with clean lines)
Gender:Female
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Naturelle Blanket and Throw
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Blanket
Date:December 2, 2012
By sue1955
from Frederick, MD
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this last year in a throw and a blanket for my daughter's bedroom. I first bought the throw and we were so impressed that I just had to buy a blanket. As a throw, it is so nice and warm. I also prefer a throw without tacky fringe that just balls up over time. While the texture does change a little after it's washed, that's fine with us. The craftmanship is great (having been made in Germany). Also, since it is made of cotton, the fabric "breathes," unlike polyester microfibers. High quality cotton does not "pill," either. You will use this blanket for years.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:56-65
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Naturelle Blanket and Throw
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Blanket
Date:October 8, 2012
By jed2012
from Nyack, NY
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This blanket is pretty wonderful.... it has warmth without bulk.  The color is true to what is described.  Like it a lot and so does my husband.  he is actually sleeping better with this blanket!  
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:46-55
Style:Contemporary (modern with clean lines)
Gender:Female
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Naturelle Blanket and Throw
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Perfect Blanket
Date:October 5, 2012
By Christie
from New Mexico mountains
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this blanket because we like fleece, but we prefer to stick with cotton, rather than microfiber.  We love it!  We love it so much, that we bought 3 more (2 for the kids, and an extra one for our guest bed).  These are super soft when they're new.  Some of the fibers do come off in the wash (lots of lint in the dryer!).  They are still very soft after, but not quite as soft as when they're new.  So, while we're quite happy with them, I do want to let people know what to expect, and that they aren't quite like microfiber fleece in terms of softness.  They ARE, however, easily the softest cotton blanket we've ever met.
Another good thing about these is that they are heavier than most fleece, and so they give a nice feeling of weight while you sleep.  That has improved all of our sleep.  
We had bought cotton fleece blankets for the boys before, from another company.  They are not nearly as soft as these!!  (They're now back-up blankets).  And these colors are definitely better, too.  Beautiful colors!  All four of the colors we bought are what we expected, and very nice.  And they didn't fade with washing.  
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:36-45
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Naturelle Blanket and Throw
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice an Heavy
Date:September 28, 2012
By craftycarol
from Lamar, Colorado
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Soft and much heavier than other fleece blankets I've had. Love the color. I bought the burnt orange and I just love it. I think I'll buy a green one to.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:56-65
Style:Country (casual with a slightly lived in look)
Gender:Female
3 of 3 found this review helpful.