Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bamboo/Cotton 300-Thread Count Bedding

300-thread count sheets and bedding. Subtle woven dobby striped sheets and bedding made from 70% rayon bamboo / 30% cotton. The complete bamboo/cotton bedding set available in a comforter cover / duvet cover, flat sheets, fitted sheets, pillowcases and shams. Comforter cover / duvet cover has ties that coordinate with the comforter to keep it securely in place. Coordinates with Bamboo solids color bedding. Machine wash. Imported. Exclusively ours.   Shown With: Cowhide Rug in Light Brindle (UK62) Madelyn Matelassè Coverlet and Sham in White (CZ51, N4L5) Mercer Platform Bed in Cocoa Velvet (XR13) Comfort conscious? Our beautiful bamboo-blend sheets and bedding may be just right for you. Known for its natural softness and breathability, bamboo is a highly sustainable fiber that wins high marks all around. Our lovely percale sheets and bedding are made from a blend of rayon bamboo and cotton for supreme softness and inviting comfort. Combining long-lasting appeal and sophisticated style, our coveted percale bedding set features a tonal striped pattern for the perfect pop of understated contrast. A timeless look that works well in a variety of home settings, our striped bamboo/cotton sheets and bedding add a whole new dimension of style to your bedroom’s décor. Available exclusively at The Company Store, you’ll only find this bamboo/cotton bedding here. Layer our tonal striped sheets and bedding with the solid bamboo bedding options and go green from top to bottom. Available in a wide variety of gorgeous shades, you simply can’t go wrong with this bamboo/cotton bedding set favorite. The complete 300-thread count bedding collection is available in a comforter cover, flat sheet, fitted sheet, pillowcases and sham. Combine all the bamboo/cotton bedding elements together and make everyday essentials a very special thing.
Average Rating:
4.947 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Bamboo/Cotton 300-Thread Count Bedding
Review 1 for Bamboo/Cotton 300-Thread Count Bedding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SIlver Mist...best color and texture of all time
Date:December 30, 2013
By ecwriter
from Southern California
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If these sheets were always available in full size and silver mist, I would have bought 6 sets.
They are very soft, drape beautifully, machine wash with no trouble and remain very free of wrinkles. And the silver mist is just beautiful....slightly blue-gray...very soothing.
I hope The Company Store brings them back!
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:56-65
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bamboo/Cotton 300-Thread Count Bedding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect
Date:September 20, 2013
By oceanmom
from Ocean City, NJ & Crested Butte, CO
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These sheets wash beautifully.  They never wrinkle.  There is some weight to them which makes them feel more luxurious.
I want to purchase more but all the queen size are gone.  When will they be back in stock?
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:56-65
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bamboo/Cotton 300-Thread Count Bedding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome Sheets - bring them back
Date:July 30, 2013
By DawnV
from New York
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It seems like these sheets are not coming back, but they are the best ever.  I have tried the other sheet sets that look like this from Company Store, minus the bamboo and they just are not as comfortable. 
Will these sheets come back in stock? 
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:36-45
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bamboo/Cotton 300-Thread Count Bedding
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love! Love! Love!
Date:June 29, 2013
By GoVols
from Johnson City, TN
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Thought I would review the white sheets after purchasing them 2 years ago. We alternate these sheets with a different set from The Company Store and my husband and I both can't wait until it's time for these sheets! They are the softest sheets ever!
After 2 years of use, no pills, picks etc. The only bad thing is that they are yellowing. Care instructions say wash cold with no bleach. I feel sure I have washed in other than cold and might have bleached them (not thinking), so the yellowing may be my fault. I still use them because they are the best sheets ever and they are under the duvet anyway, so no one sees them.
They don't really seem to wrinkle, but they are not stiff sheets, so if you are looking for military crisp, these are not for you. Totally worth the splurge!
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:36-45
Style:Country (casual with a slightly lived in look)
Gender:Female
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bamboo/Cotton 300-Thread Count Bedding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just as described
Date:February 18, 2013
By smjcee
from Tucson, AZ
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the sheets and am happy with purchase.  They do not have a crisp look because they are so soft.  They lightly conform to your body rather than lay crisply on top; exactly what I wanted.   Also, are perfect for warmer climates because they are lightweight and  have a wicking quality.
Please carry in blue!!!  
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:56-65
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bamboo/Cotton 300-Thread Count Bedding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feels great, we sleep better
Date:February 10, 2013
By 10toesinSC
from Santa Cruz, CA
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE these sheets. They are the only ones we use--the rest have been relegated to the guest bedroom.
We have sets of the duvet, fitted sheet and pillow case pairs in several colors. They wear well, feel great, keep you cooler when it is warm, warmer when it is cool, and are wicking when you run a fever. I hope you will add some new colors maybe a soft coral or bring back Aqua Mist? hint, hint! And don't ever get rid of the Cream.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:46-55
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bamboo/Cotton 300-Thread Count Bedding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bamboo Bedding/Exceptional purchase
Date:November 28, 2012
By Nikita
from Michigan
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I initially purchase my first set of Bamboo sheets when I was living in Bangkok.  I didn't use the A/C in my Apt., but no matter how hot it was, or if I sweat in my sleep, my sheets stayed dry.   Bamboo is super soft and so much different than any other bedding I've owned.  I used to only sleep on Neiman Marcus Sferra bedding, but this Bamboo bedding is irresistible.  The Bamboo bedding from The Company Store is just as good, if not better, than any Bamboo bedding I have found in a high end department store in SE Asia.  And The Company Store;s prices are much more reasonable.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:36-45
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bamboo/Cotton 300-Thread Count Bedding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing sheets
Date:November 7, 2012
By Justsomeguy
from Earth
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had to try these based on all the glowing reviews.  My family has been purchasing sheets from TCS for probably 15 years, maybe more.  Our staple sheets have always been the Sateen/Supima 300 count sheets.  We've had lots of different colors of those over the years and they have always been fantastic.  Well, these bamboo sheets completely blow the other sheets out of the water.  These are without a doubt the softest most luxurious sheets I've ever had the pleasure of sleeping in.  I'm even considering just buying a 2nd color just to have them.  Coming from someone who has been purchasing higher end sheets for years this is a massive compliment since these are in a class by themselves.  As others have said just buy these and don't even think about it.  They are worth every penny!  
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:26-35
Style:Contemporary (modern with clean lines)
Gender:Male
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bamboo/Cotton 300-Thread Count Bedding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Sheets EVAH!
Date:October 22, 2012
By Kirrie
from Natick, MA
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Buy these sheets NOW. Do not pass "Go" -- just do it. You will be glad you did. They were quite a splurge for my family but I cannot recommend these enough. And I am pretty hard to please especially now that the quality of everything from clothes to sheets to furniture has gone so downhill in the past 10 years. These sheets are the REAL DEAL.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:36-45
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bamboo/Cotton 300-Thread Count Bedding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Sheets Ever
Date:October 12, 2012
By NewTica
from Texas
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my third purchase of these sheets from The Company Store. I love the soft, cool, luxurious feel, and they maintain their color and softness wash after wash. I've used them in the Pacific Northwest and in the tropics of Latin America. The quality is exceptional and I love the fact that they are made with bamboo which is a renewable resource. If you are in the market for cotton sheets, you won't be disappointed with these...they feel wonderful.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:56-65
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bamboo/Cotton 300-Thread Count Bedding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best sheets EVER!
Date:September 28, 2012
By Colorado
from Colorado
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently purchased a set of these sheets and was a little concerned because they are quite expensive for me. I've now used and washed them once and I am hooked! They wash beautifully and they are the softest, silkiest, most luxurious sheets I've ever slept on. So much so that I've just placed an order for another set! Plus they come in the TwinXL size and that is not always so easy to find.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:65 and over
Style:Country (casual with a slightly lived in look)
Gender:Female
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bamboo/Cotton 300-Thread Count Bedding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't go wrong with these sheets !!!
Date:September 20, 2012
By Sleepygirl
from San Francisco Bay Area
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These sheets are incredible. They are thick and sturdy, as well as smooth and silky, yet light as a feather. I've never experienced anything like them. I've had them for a couple years now and they show no sign of wear. Well worth the money !!!
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:36-45
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bamboo/Cotton 300-Thread Count Bedding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You cannot go wrong!
Date:September 6, 2012
By 4eternt
from Scottsdale, AZ
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been buying these sheets for six years now. They are fabulous! Great quality and unbelievably soft! And they don't wrinkle!
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:46-55
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bamboo/Cotton 300-Thread Count Bedding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Someone finally made PERFECT sheets ! Thanks !
Date:September 3, 2012
By Zinner
from Cincinnati, Ohio
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are absolutely the SOFTEST sheets I've ever slept on. They are substantial, buttery soft, but somehow still have that crisp, cool feel as well. On a hot night they absorb any sweat and don't feel clammy; on a cool night they conform snugly to your body, but never cling to you when you turn over in the middle of the night. The pillowcases feel so soft on your face. I have now purchased 2 sets of these sheets (in white) and am getting ready to buy 2 more sets so we'll have plenty for the 2 queen beds in our house (we fight over them). I've had the first set for almost a year now and they are still like new, they launder like a dream, and don't wrinkle or pill. They are an investment, but when you spend a quarter to a third of your life in bed they are so worth it !! I recommend these highly !!!
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:46-55
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bamboo/Cotton 300-Thread Count Bedding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heavenly
Date:July 24, 2012
By TexMex
from New Mexico
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been using these sheets for over a week and they are amazing. I washed them before using and have washed once since and they feel even better. The sheets were an expensive purchase for me, so I consider them an investment in comfort. I dread going somewhere and not having these sheets to sleep on. I am waiting to see how they hold up over time. If they are as durable as I am hoping, I will definitely purchase more. 
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:46-55
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bamboo/Cotton 300-Thread Count Bedding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic
Date:May 26, 2012
By bflute
from Indianapolis
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have yet again spent time trolling for sheets, and have come back to these. They are cool, soft, lint free (and do not pick up pet hair, a major issue in this house). They come out of the dryer unwrinkled, even after a late night load of laundry. They wash like a dream and stains come right out. They combine the best aspects of sateen without its dust magnet features, and the best aspects of percale--cool--but without the wrinkles.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Style:Contemporary (modern with clean lines)
Gender:Female
10 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bamboo/Cotton 300-Thread Count Bedding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Sheets!
Date:April 25, 2012
By ScorpioEL
from Brooklyn, NY
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've had these sheets for about 3 years now and still love these sheets! They are so soft and silky smooth and still in great condition. I am hoping to order some more if they come out in different colors. They definitely make your bed very comfy and cozy for sleeping.
Highly recommend!!!!
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:26-35
Style:Contemporary (modern with clean lines)
Gender:Female
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bamboo/Cotton 300-Thread Count Bedding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are picky, and we Like them!
Date:April 4, 2012
By Lorrie
from Sugar Land, TX
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been searching for great sheets ever since Fieldcrest stopped making Charisma sheets.  These aren't really like Charismas, but they are soft and so far they haven't pilled.  I've just placed my third order for them, they are the best sheets I can find.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:46-55
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bamboo/Cotton 300-Thread Count Bedding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really soft and nice
Date:November 14, 2011
By Calisson
from Boston, MA
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like these sheets--they really soft and supple!
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:56-65
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
11 of 15 found this review helpful.