Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bamboo/Cotton Bedding

70% bamboo rayon/30% cotton sateen. 300-thread-count. Available in a flat sheet, fitted sheet, pillow case, duvet cover and sham. Fitted sheets fit mattresses up to 14”deep. Duvet covers have corner ties that attach to the loops on our comforters, holding them securely in place. Machine wash. Imported. Available exclusively at The Company Store. An inviting collection every night of the week, our 300-thread-count bamboo sheets are made from a blend of 70% bamboo rayon and 30% cotton. Why we love this combination: It’s durable, breathable and divinely soft to the touch. A sateen weave gives it a silky shine and a smooth hand. Available exclusively at The Company Store.
Average Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Bamboo/Cotton Bedding
Review 1 for Bamboo/Cotton Bedding
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meh
Date:February 17, 2015
By northerngirl
from Alaska
Appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
These bamboo cotton sheets are very soft and I really like the feel of them.  However the fit on my standard sized mattress, is poor.  The bottom sheet is just too big- perhaps this is because I don't have a pillow top?  But honestly for this price, I expect a really fantastic sheet.  Also, the color "sea spray" looks like a nice turquoise color on my computer screen, but in real life, they are hospital green.  It is the color of a hospital gown.  I guess this is fine because most of the time I am sleeping so I don't notice- but be ware if you think you're getting something in the blue family.  I can't return them because I already washed them.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bamboo/Cotton Bedding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sleep LIke a Baby
Date:September 29, 2014
By ArmyGirl
from Glen St. Mary, FL
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First of All, I absolutely LOVE The Company Store's products and firmly believe that those of us that purchase their items need to be diligent about writing reviews..  There aren't near enough..  I like to read reviews before spending..  These are fantastic sheets.  They feel luxurious and soft like a baby's butt.  They wash well and wrinkle a little, but haven't found any that don't..  Buy these now and you will not regret it!!
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:36-45
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bamboo/Cotton Bedding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best sheets ever
Date:September 19, 2014
By SuSu
from Midwest
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are my favorite sheets, and I've bought several sets, for all rooms in my house. They are silky smooth, soft, and best of all -- cool in summer (but warm in winter). I gave them a "4" for appearance because I feel they tend to wrinkle a bit more than some; I also wish they came in a greater variety of colors. I love that they have a Twin XL -- since I have a king size Tempurpedic using different mattress types. The fitted sheets are deep enough to fit both Tempurpedic mattresses. My original set has held up for 2 years (and still going); I don't buy any other brand now and have bought a set for family members to try.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bamboo/Cotton Bedding
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not sure I'm keeping these
Date:June 23, 2014
By CCNC
from North Carolina
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a few sets of Bamboo/Cotton sheets that are very old. I love them - they feel more like cotton. These have kind of a slippery feel to them which I really dislike - not as bad as some bamboo sheets. Could have sworn that customer service told me they were more "cottony" feeling prior to placing the order. It's more of a personal preference than quality issue with the product. 
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:56-65
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bamboo/Cotton Bedding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice !
Date:May 3, 2014
By JanetLynn
from Omaha, NE
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like these sheets. Feel wonderful. I also really like that Company Store sheets and coverlets are not skimpy.
We have a 14-1/2" Saatva mattress and these sheets fit. I do not have to go to the much bigger deep pockets.
The only thing I would like to see is a set of these in red.
I feel these colors are limiting.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:46-55
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
16 of 17 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bamboo/Cotton Bedding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Softness
Date:March 22, 2014
By Sharon
from TN
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got these sheets (Full-Ivory) on tremendous sale, which is the only way I could have gotten them on my budget. These sheets are tremendously soft but feel strong as well. The ivory is a pretty color and not yellow-y. I have a full size bed with a little pillow top, but the fitted sheet was still a little too big after washing once. They have been warm through winter here, but they are cool when first getting in. 
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:Under 25
Style:Country (casual with a slightly lived in look)
Gender:Female
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bamboo/Cotton Bedding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it.
Date:March 9, 2014
By rottiff
from Reno, NV
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just purchased 1 fitted sheet (I have lots of flannel top sheets) to see how I like it. When I opened the package it reminded me of the satin binding of a blanket because it's so smooth and silky. Washed and dried beautifully. It took the same drying time as the fitted cotton flannel sheet and 5 pillow cases I washed in the same load. I love this so much I'm going to go back and buy several more.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:56-65
Style:Country (casual with a slightly lived in look)
Gender:Female
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bamboo/Cotton Bedding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Sheets Ever
Date:December 4, 2013
By MamaS
from Atlanta, GA
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these to be eco-friendly and now I won't sleep on anything else. They are cool in summer, warm in winter and do not pile or wrinkle. Have 2 sets that I alternate weekly, going on three years and still like new. I am buying more in different colors for my family members.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:56-65
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
23 of 23 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bamboo/Cotton Bedding
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice sheets - please expand your color options
Date:May 15, 2013
By MysticOcean
from safsdas
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These sheets feel soft and comfy to sleep in. I don't know how they wear over time. I suggest you expand your choice of colors to include a range of pastels as well as darker colors (or white/ivory). Thanks.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
34 of 42 found this review helpful.