Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bamboo/Cotton Bedding

70% bamboo rayon/30% cotton sateen. 300-thread-count. Available in a flat sheet, fitted sheet, pillow case, duvet cover and sham. Fitted sheets fit mattresses up to 14”deep. Duvet covers have corner ties that attach to the loops on our comforters, holding them securely in place. Machine wash. Imported. Available exclusively at The Company Store®. An inviting collection every night of the week, our 300-thread-count bamboo sheets are made from a blend of 70% bamboo rayon and 30% cotton. Why we love this combination: It’s durable, breathable and divinely soft to the touch. A sateen weave gives it a silky shine and a smooth hand. Available exclusively at The Company Store®.
Average Rating:
4.447 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Bamboo/Cotton Bedding
Review 1 for Bamboo/Cotton Bedding
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Shrink
Date:March 30, 2016
By SaltyLuahine
from Hawai'i
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I seem to have missed out on the super-size sheets everyone else got, because mine have shrunk so much with washing that the bottom sheet is a tight fit, the top sheet barely covers the mattress, and the pillowcases are shorter than the pillows.  Also the pillowcases have a permanent crumple along the edge.  Pity, because I love the color and the hand of the fabric.  But I won't buy these again.  
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:46-55
Style:Contemporary (modern with clean lines)
Gender:Female
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bamboo/Cotton Bedding
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
don't wear well
Date:March 22, 2016
By LadyDuvet
from Monterey, CA
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased a number of sets of the Company Store woven stripe version of rayon and cotton sheets. They became very soft with use and lasted for quite a few years. When it was time to buy more, those sheets were discontinued so I bought these instead. Over a year into use, they still have not softened up and the bottom fitted sheet is pilling which is not comfortable to sleep on. I'm quite disappointed that the sheets we loved are no longer available.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:56-65
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bamboo/Cotton Bedding
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Nice at first, but...
Date:February 4, 2016
By biondanonima
from New York, NY
Appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I liked these sheets at first, but after just a couple of washings they started looking very worn. They lose their shape quickly and look very rumpled on the bed. Furthermore, the pillowcases are WAY too big - like sloppy sacks (and I have fat pillows!). I should have returned them when I had a chance.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
Review 4 for Bamboo/Cotton Bedding
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Don't conform to average sizing - duvet
Date:January 8, 2016
By juli838
from California
Appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Purchased twin size duvet covers for my down comforters also bought from Company Store. These are severely oversized. Even with the tie-ons there is empty duvet space on both sides of the comforters. Material is soft, but super heavy making the chore of shaking a comforter into a duvet even more cumbersome. Would NOT recommend.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
Review 5 for Bamboo/Cotton Bedding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these sheets!!!!!
Date:November 9, 2015
By PAshopper
from Lehigh Valley, PA
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love everything about these sheets.  The weight:  somehow they're warmer in winter and cooler in summer than any of my other sheets.  The size:  yes, they're BIG!  Bigger than any other sheets.  I never run out of these sheets, no matter how much my husband rolls around.  The feel:  Super silky and soft.  I love these even more when they're on sale.  I wish they were still available in all the colors they used to be...like lavender.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:46-55
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bamboo/Cotton Bedding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love love love these sheets
Date:September 22, 2015
By Calisson
from Boston, MA
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soft as butter, smooth, cool in summer, fine in winter. Won't buy any other sheets now.
I do wish they came in more colors.
Company Store--please do not even think of ever discontinuing these!!
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:65 and over
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bamboo/Cotton Bedding
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Just too big
Date:September 16, 2015
By Wlsil
from Dallas
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The fabric is nice but this sheet is so big that I will need to take out the sewing machine and cut it down.  Don't buy unless you have the biggest fattest mattress made. We have a standard (not plush top) firm mattress and this is huge. I bought two fitted so I have my work cut out for me.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:56-65
Style:Contemporary (modern with clean lines)
Gender:Female
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bamboo/Cotton Bedding
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meh
Date:February 17, 2015
By northerngirl
from Alaska
Appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
These bamboo cotton sheets are very soft and I really like the feel of them.  However the fit on my standard sized mattress, is poor.  The bottom sheet is just too big- perhaps this is because I don't have a pillow top?  But honestly for this price, I expect a really fantastic sheet.  Also, the color "sea spray" looks like a nice turquoise color on my computer screen, but in real life, they are hospital green.  It is the color of a hospital gown.  I guess this is fine because most of the time I am sleeping so I don't notice- but be ware if you think you're getting something in the blue family.  I can't return them because I already washed them.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bamboo/Cotton Bedding
This review is fromBamboo/Cotton Bedding.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Standard pillowcases cut way too big
Date:December 28, 2014
By PuraVida5
from RI
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Love bamboo sheets and was looking for a replacement set, so I tried The Company Store for the first time. I ordered a queen set with standard pillowcases. The cases are ridiculously large (~25% larger). Measurements are: 32.5" x 22.5". The Company Store should really recut these. I double checked the tags and they are indeed a "standard" case. Not impressed, especially for the money spent.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:36-45
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
12 of 17 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bamboo/Cotton Bedding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sleep LIke a Baby
Date:September 29, 2014
By ArmyGirl
from Glen St. Mary, FL
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First of All, I absolutely LOVE The Company Store's products and firmly believe that those of us that purchase their items need to be diligent about writing reviews..  There aren't near enough..  I like to read reviews before spending..  These are fantastic sheets.  They feel luxurious and soft like a baby's butt.  They wash well and wrinkle a little, but haven't found any that don't..  Buy these now and you will not regret it!!
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:36-45
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bamboo/Cotton Bedding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best sheets ever
Date:September 19, 2014
By SuSu
from Midwest
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are my favorite sheets, and I've bought several sets, for all rooms in my house. They are silky smooth, soft, and best of all -- cool in summer (but warm in winter). I gave them a "4" for appearance because I feel they tend to wrinkle a bit more than some; I also wish they came in a greater variety of colors. I love that they have a Twin XL -- since I have a king size Tempurpedic using different mattress types. The fitted sheets are deep enough to fit both Tempurpedic mattresses. My original set has held up for 2 years (and still going); I don't buy any other brand now and have bought a set for family members to try.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bamboo/Cotton Bedding
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not sure I'm keeping these
Date:June 23, 2014
By CCNC
from North Carolina
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a few sets of Bamboo/Cotton sheets that are very old. I love them - they feel more like cotton. These have kind of a slippery feel to them which I really dislike - not as bad as some bamboo sheets. Could have sworn that customer service told me they were more "cottony" feeling prior to placing the order. It's more of a personal preference than quality issue with the product. 
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:56-65
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bamboo/Cotton Bedding
This review is fromBamboo/Cotton 300-Thread Count Bedding (sham only).
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best sheets ever!!!
Date:June 22, 2014
By Bluesky2
from New Port Richey, Florida
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These sheets are so soft, they wash and dry really well, look great and are really comfortable to sleep on.  PLEASE CS bring these back and I would love to purchase them for toddler's bedding also.  
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:46-55
Style:Contemporary (modern with clean lines)
Gender:Female
Review 14 for Bamboo/Cotton Bedding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice !
Date:May 3, 2014
By JanetLynn
from Omaha, NE
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like these sheets. Feel wonderful. I also really like that Company Store sheets and coverlets are not skimpy.
We have a 14-1/2" Saatva mattress and these sheets fit. I do not have to go to the much bigger deep pockets.
The only thing I would like to see is a set of these in red.
I feel these colors are limiting.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:46-55
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
16 of 17 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bamboo/Cotton Bedding
This review is fromBamboo/Cotton 300-Thread Count Bedding (sham only).
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Bedding Ever
Date:June 6, 2014
By Illinois5
from Illinois
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have purchased this bedding for years and it is the best! They made great gifts plus I have 5 sets of them myself; they wear well and feel wonderful. I am very disappointed that The Company Store has discontinued them. All the reviews are wonderful and 5 stars. Hopefully they will reconsider and put them back in the catalog.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:56-65
Style:Country (casual with a slightly lived in look)
Gender:Female
Review 16 for Bamboo/Cotton Bedding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Softness
Date:March 22, 2014
By Sharon
from TN
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got these sheets (Full-Ivory) on tremendous sale, which is the only way I could have gotten them on my budget. These sheets are tremendously soft but feel strong as well. The ivory is a pretty color and not yellow-y. I have a full size bed with a little pillow top, but the fitted sheet was still a little too big after washing once. They have been warm through winter here, but they are cool when first getting in. 
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:Under 25
Style:Country (casual with a slightly lived in look)
Gender:Female
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bamboo/Cotton Bedding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it.
Date:March 9, 2014
By rottiff
from Reno, NV
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just purchased 1 fitted sheet (I have lots of flannel top sheets) to see how I like it. When I opened the package it reminded me of the satin binding of a blanket because it's so smooth and silky. Washed and dried beautifully. It took the same drying time as the fitted cotton flannel sheet and 5 pillow cases I washed in the same load. I love this so much I'm going to go back and buy several more.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:56-65
Style:Country (casual with a slightly lived in look)
Gender:Female
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bamboo/Cotton Bedding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Sheets Ever
Date:December 4, 2013
By MamaS
from Atlanta, GA
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these to be eco-friendly and now I won't sleep on anything else. They are cool in summer, warm in winter and do not pile or wrinkle. Have 2 sets that I alternate weekly, going on three years and still like new. I am buying more in different colors for my family members.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:56-65
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
24 of 24 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bamboo/Cotton Bedding
This review is fromBamboo/Cotton 300-Thread Count Bedding (sham only).
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SIlver Mist...best color and texture of all time
Date:December 30, 2013
By ecwriter
from Southern California
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If these sheets were always available in full size and silver mist, I would have bought 6 sets.
They are very soft, drape beautifully, machine wash with no trouble and remain very free of wrinkles. And the silver mist is just beautiful....slightly blue-gray...very soothing.
I hope The Company Store brings them back!
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:56-65
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bamboo/Cotton Bedding
This review is fromBamboo/Cotton 300-Thread Count Bedding (sham only).
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect
Date:September 20, 2013
By oceanmom
from Ocean City, NJ & Crested Butte, CO
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These sheets wash beautifully.  They never wrinkle.  There is some weight to them which makes them feel more luxurious.
I want to purchase more but all the queen size are gone.  When will they be back in stock?
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:56-65
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
12next>>