Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Microfiber Fleece Sheet Set

Unbelievably cozy microfleece sheet set. Fleece sheet set includes a flat sheet, fitted sheet and pillowcases (one standard case with twin and XL; two standard cases with full and queen; two king-sized cases with king). Sheets made of 100% microfiber polyester for weightless warmth. Coordinates with our Microfleece Blanket and Throw. Machine wash. Imported. Exclusively ours. If ever there were a reason to love the colder weather, our microfleece sheets would be it. Unbelievably soft and cozy, our Microfiber Fleece Sheets have a deep, plushy pile that makes them luxuriously warm, yet light as a cloud and practically weightless on the body. The only difficulty we foresee is that you may never want to get out of bed! Offered in a beautiful array of colors, our fleece sheets turn any bed into an indulgent sleep experience. They're perfect for every room in your home, from master bedrooms to guest suites. We even have convenient twin XL sizes, great for kids' rooms and college dorms! Treat yourself to a sheet set for your bedroom, or get them for the whole family. Each sheet set includes a flat sheet, fitted sheet and pillowcases (one standard with twin and twin-XL; two standard cases with full and queen; two king-sized cases with king). Trust us … once you slip into the lush softness of our Microfiber Fleece Sheets, you'll want to stay snuggled in all winter long. For ultimate coziness, coordinate the sheets with our matching microfleece blanket and throw, sold separately. Available exclusively at The Company Store.
Average Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Microfiber Fleece Sheet Set
Review 1 for Microfiber Fleece Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Different but Still Great!
Date:June 7, 2013
By Shoppergirl1030
from Arlington, Texas
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I too had bought some of these sheets a couple of years ago and was disappointed when I opened the package. The new sheets seemed thin and cheap but I decided to go ahead and try them out. I am glad I did because I love them now, they are so soft and great for year around use. They may not last as long as the previous ones but they are still worth buying. Give them a chance you might be surprised!
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:36-45
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
Review 2 for Microfiber Fleece Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these sheets!
Date:March 29, 2013
By CNinTX
from Texas
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used these sheets all winter, just took them off occasionally to wash but couldn't replace with anything else. The flat sheet is heavy enough to be a light blanket in our warm climate. Have not had a problem with pilling, fit, etc. Coming back to get more while they are on sale. 
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:56-65
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Microfiber Fleece Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
micro sheets
Date:January 29, 2013
By meschock
from ohio
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
HI - I have Loved these sheets for years and have a few sets. I asked for another set for christmas and received. They are equally as nice BUT not the same! They are lighter in weight and less "fuzzy" than my previous sets. I will love them, but not in the depths of winter when I want and need the fuzzyness! Saddly the makeup was changed, but they are still GREAT sheets !
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:46-55
Style:Contemporary (modern with clean lines)
Gender:Female
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Microfiber Fleece Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Coziest softest most favorite sheets EVER
Date:January 9, 2013
By aecwbg
from Basking Ridge, New Jersey
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would have guessed these to be too hot for me at night but they are not. 
They feel so cushy when you climb into bed and having your head rest on these pillows is lovely.
Highly recommend - it is like sleeping on velvet it is so soft ---- not that I've ever slept on velvet but sure y'all understand what I mean!!! 
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:46-55
Style:Contemporary (modern with clean lines)
Gender:Female
Review 5 for Microfiber Fleece Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love these!
Date:January 2, 2013
By ddre88
from new cumberland pa
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Our new favorite sheets!  cant praise them enough we usually both get hot while sleeping and that hasnt been an issue.  i cant wait to crawl into bed everynight!  little pricey so buy them on sale.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:26-35
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
Review 6 for Microfiber Fleece Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love these sheets!
Date:December 15, 2012
By Anonymous
from Chicago, IL
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was visiting a friend, and her apartment in the high desert tends to get pretty cold in the winter, and she showed me these sheets - her remedy for a drafty apartment. I was impressed with their softness, so once I returned home to Chicago, I ordered a set for us. They're so warm, we don't even need the heavy comforter in the winter (I hate heavy bedding, which is sometimes necessary here). We use these sheets and the washable wool blanket I bought about 15 years ago, and on super cold nights, an extra cotton thermal blanket. They're really soft, and one of my cats likes to bunch up the flat sheet and knead it and we joke that she thinks it's her "sheet mommy", because its so soft and warm. We've had them for 2 years now, and they've held up wonderfully, and I'd buy them again.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:36-45
Style:Contemporary (modern with clean lines)
Gender:Female
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Microfiber Fleece Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful, luxurious and better than flannel
Date:October 11, 2012
By fungirl
from Chicago, IL
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently purchased these and love them--they are thick, luxurious, and and so cozy. I don't know what the previous sheets were like that the other reviewers mention, but I am very picky about fabrics and I am enamored of these sheets. Someone mentioned that the bottom sheet stretches out over time--if so, I plan to use sheet suspenders to keep them in place. I will buy more for me and for gifts. I bought mirage blue and the color is even more beautiful in reality than the pictures.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:46-55
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
4 of 6 found this review helpful.