Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Wrinkle-Free 300-Thread Count Sateen Bedding

300-thread-count cotton sateen. Wrinkle-free. Available in a flat sheet, fitted sheet, pillow case, duvet cover, comforter and sham. Duvet covers have corner ties that attach to the loops on our comforters, holding them securely in place. Machine wash. Imported. Available exclusively at The Company Store®. Pretty meets practical with our 300-thread count wrinkle-free bedding. Sewn of silky-smooth combed cotton sateen, this luxurious collection emerges straight from the dryer just as soft, smooth and pristine as the day they first arrived. Available exclusively at The Company Store®.
Average Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews for Wrinkle-Free 300-Thread Count Sateen Bedding
Review 1 for Wrinkle-Free 300-Thread Count Sateen Bedding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
YES, WRINKLE-FREE SHEETS DO EXIST!
Date:November 26, 2015
By Satisfied
from Florida
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't understand how any reviewer could fault these sheets. I always grab my sheets from the dryer & put them straight on the bed; these look almost-ironed. After considerable research reading reviews of many sheets from many companies, I was not hopeful. I've ordered rugs from The Company Store before & been satisfied. This time, I posted a query online & a rep helped me pick out these sheets. Wrinkle-free is specially important in Florida, where you seldom need other covers, so the sheet shows all the time.
Also, I had never had sateen sheets before; they are SO SO silky to the touch. Another also, I had thought that the Capri Blue looked a tad bright in the ad, but it is a beautiful deep rich color - just what I wanted.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:56-65
Style:Contemporary (modern with clean lines)
Gender:Female
12 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wrinkle-Free 300-Thread Count Sateen Bedding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE these sheets!
Date:August 24, 2015
By SuzieQ
from Chandler, AZ
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I hate ironing sheets, but can't stand it when sheets come out of the dryer all wrinkled and I have no choice. I finally found these sheets and will never buy another brand again! If you wash and dry according to directions your sheets come out almost wrinkle free. And if you fold them nicely, they will look like they've been ironed when you put them on the bed. I also love that you can buy them in a "longer" size so that they drape over the sides more and look beautiful with the comforter folded back. I truly love these sheets!
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:56-65
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
15 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wrinkle-Free 300-Thread Count Sateen Bedding
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Beautiful sheets
Date:July 18, 2015
By derivers
from California
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these sheets about a year ago.  They have a soft and silky feel.  Very comfortable for sleeping.  I purchased the copper color to fit my craftsman style home. The color is rich and lovely. I have never wanted or needed to iron sheets.  Life is too short for that extra chore. For those who want a completely wrinkle-free sheet, maybe you should buy a different sheet but these are almost without wrinkles. They are perfect for my use.  
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:56-65
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wrinkle-Free 300-Thread Count Sateen Bedding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A lift for our bedroom
Date:May 8, 2015
By Nelle
from Southern Arizona
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These sheets have given a stunning new look to our bedroom. The Marigold color is beautiful, the sheets are rich and vibrant and are as wrinkle-free as a sheet can be. Yes, there will be a crease mark after unfolding a folded sheet, but life is full of small wrinkles. This is the second-set I've purchased and adore the texture and range of colors.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:65 and over
Style:Contemporary (modern with clean lines)
Gender:Female
14 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wrinkle-Free 300-Thread Count Sateen Bedding
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Wrinkle Free?!?
Date:April 18, 2015
By 50lkennedy
from Cypress TX
Appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Un-be-lievable. I always read reviews. But, this selection had only 1 review. Not sure if the customer even laundered "correctly." And, this product was the size and color I desperately needed. Wish more people had posted a warning, as that always lends more weight to a rating.
I must say the color is perfect. Just don't think I can use these without regular ironing. Unacceptable.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:56-65
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
17 of 19 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wrinkle-Free 300-Thread Count Sateen Bedding
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Don't be fooled-these sheets are not wrinkle free!
Date:February 2, 2015
By DLMD
from Chicago
Appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
These sheets are nice but not wrinkle free. Buyer beware.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Style:Contemporary (modern with clean lines)
Gender:Female
56 of 58 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wrinkle-Free 300-Thread Count Sateen Bedding
This review is from300-Thread Count Wrinkle-Free Sateen Bedding.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very soft and colorful and they don't wrinkle!
Date:June 19, 2013
By ThorsmomHBG
from Traverse City, MI
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased two flat and two fitted sheets and a few pairs of pillow cases recently in various colors and they washed nicely and they didn't wrinkle! I think the colors are well represented on the website (I did not get the green as it does look sort of olive and I prefer more lime). I am so happy! I wish they came in more colors like the other sheets do (percale, company cotton, etc.) I also purchased some pillow cases in various colors but they are company cotton and they definitely wrinkle up and are not very soft but are adequate. If these wrinkle-free sheets become available in more bright and fun colors (like the percale or company cotton), I'll be buying more of them for sure!
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:46-55
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
11 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wrinkle-Free 300-Thread Count Sateen Bedding
This review is from300-Thread Count Wrinkle-Free Sateen Bedding.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A little disappointed
Date:February 23, 2013
By Katherine
from Virginia
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought these as my second pair of sateen sheets. When I took them out of the package they were SOOO soft - I was thrilled! But after one wash they roughed up and I no longer love them :( I bought the green and it's a lot darker - more like an army/olive green than leaf green - than I was hoping. I would have returned them but I washed them so I'm just living with them. 
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:26-35
Style:Contemporary (modern with clean lines)
Gender:Female
38 of 38 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wrinkle-Free 300-Thread Count Sateen Bedding
This review is from300-Thread Count Wrinkle-Free Sateen Bedding.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect
Date:December 10, 2012
By Babydoll99
from Mpls, MN
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have purchased 6 sets of these sheets recently....some for our home and some for our cabin. I really like the feel. They look great straight out of the wash. I would highly recommend this purchase!
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:36-45
Style:Contemporary (modern with clean lines)
Gender:Female
14 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wrinkle-Free 300-Thread Count Sateen Bedding
This review is from300-Thread Count Wrinkle-Free Sateen Bedding.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Happy With These Sheets
Date:September 13, 2012
By MKGP
from Illinois
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I agree with the first reviewer. These sheets are soft, well made and look beautiful after wash. I have previously purchased more expensive sheets at department stores and online and these are much better. The fabric is luxurious. I also like the elastic all the way around on the bottom sheet and that the border of the flat sheet (at the top where it meets pillows) is thick, does not wrinkle and is still flat after sleeping. I will buy more.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:56-65
Style:Contemporary (modern with clean lines)
Gender:Female
24 of 24 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wrinkle-Free 300-Thread Count Sateen Bedding
This review is from300-Thread Count Wrinkle-Free Sateen Bedding.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful, sensual sheets
Date:August 10, 2012
By beckster51
from Memphis, TN
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have ordered more expensive sheets from the Company Store, but these are by far my favorite.  They are soft, luxurious, laundered well, and the luster of the fabric is gorgeous!  My husband and I both love these sheets.  I am back to order my second set after sleeping on them one night.  These sheets are an excellent example of thread count being unimportant if the fabric and make is excellent.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:56-65
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
38 of 39 found this review helpful.