Product Reviews

Jersey Knit Bedding

Jersey knit cotton sheets and bedding. Naturally wrinkle-resistant sheets and bedding 100% cotton jersey bedding is knitted to perfection for superior breathability. Sheets are warm in the winter and cool in the summer. Fitted sheet features 14” corner pockets and natural stretch to drape smoothly over mattresses. The complete Solid Jersey Knit bedding collection is available in a flat sheet, fitted sheet, pillowcase, duvet / comforter cover and sham. All duvet covers / comforter covers come with corner ties that attach to the loops on our comforters to hold both in place. Jersey knit sheets coordinate with our St. Tropez Comforter/Duvet. Duvet Cover Twin, 70 x 90"”, Full, 84 x 90", Queen, 90 x 96”, King, 108 x 96” Imported. Exclusively ours. Like sleeping in your favorite t-shirt…only better! Our wrinkle-resistant jersey-knit sheets and bedding are knitted to perfection for superior breathability and cozy comfort. A natural stretch ensures every piece of bedding fits flawlessly on your bed. Plus, the fitted sheet features 14-inch corner pockets for a secure look and feel. Available in a wide array of captivating colors, our wrinkle-resistant jersey knit sheets can be easily mixed and matched. Choose one color throughout or combine the bedding elements in a variety of hues for a customized look. Either way, our soft jersey bedding set refreshes your bedroom’s décor in an instant. The complete jersey knit bedding set is available in a flat sheet, fitted sheet, pillowcase, comforter cover and sham. Exclusively ours, this soft jersey knit bedding set will keep you cozy for years to come. These 100% cotton jersey sheets are exceptionally warm in the winter and comfortably cool in the summer.
Average Rating:
3.636 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Reviews for Jersey Knit Bedding
Review 1 for Jersey Knit Bedding
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Disappointing Quality
Date:November 22, 2014
By OneQualityGal
from Franklin, TN
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I recently made my first Company Store purchase of a queen set of turquoise sky sheets.  I love the color, and I had difficulty finding it anywhere else.  
During the second washing, the stitching in the top sheet unraveled about 12 inches.  In addition, the color bleached out of the pillowcase where my daughter drooled on it; there is now a yellowish spot there.  I will not purchase another set of these sheets.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:36-45
Style:Contemporary (modern with clean lines)
Gender:Female
Review 2 for Jersey Knit Bedding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Favorites
Date:November 8, 2014
By Pats
from San Francisco
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been buying knit sheets for years, and these have become my choice. They have more generous room for deep mattresses, and  good quality elastic so they  are easy to tuck in and it holds the sheet nice and and flat. They are soft cotton, not thin like others I tried.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:65 and over
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
Review 3 for Jersey Knit Bedding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally
Date:August 9, 2014
By Rita
from Minnesota
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ever since jersey sheets came onto the market, I've been hooked. Then it came time for me to replace my old ones and low and behold, not the same. I purchased a set and they were so small I wonder if they would fit a full size bed. Then found out they were made from recycled plastic bottles. So, the search went on and then I found "The Company Store". I read the reviews and they sounded promising. So, thought I'd take a chance. They came yesterday and they are wonderful and even fit my queen deep pocket mattress.
Thank you Company Store for making quality sheets and especially for still making Jersey sheets.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:65 and over
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
Review 4 for Jersey Knit Bedding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Softest, Comfiest Sheets
Date:July 9, 2014
By barstr7
from Rhode Island
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've purchased quite a few sets of jersey sheets from various stores over the years. None of them have ever matched the quality of these. A bit stiff at first but after two washes it's like sleeping in your softest comfiest old t-shirt. I've been washing these once a week for the last two months and they still look/feel great with no pilling or color fading. And they never wrinkle! I would recommend these to anyone and I hope they make them in more colors (no black, red or purple?!) as I will definitely be buying more.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:26-35
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
Review 5 for Jersey Knit Bedding
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Buyer Beware
Date:July 7, 2014
By bedbug
from Washington
Appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased these sheets for a guest bedroom and the first time I put them on the bed the hem on the flat sheet started pulling out. I could not return them because The Company Store's return policy ends at ninety-days. I purchased the sheets January 26,2014 and I tried to return them July 7, 2014. The sheets were falling apart at less then six months with no use. I would give them zero stars if that were possible.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:46-55
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
Review 6 for Jersey Knit Bedding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great but need for a 17" mattress
Date:July 4, 2014
By SailingSue
from Marlborough, MA
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These sheet wash well and are very soft and comfortable. I bought them in navy and the color has stayed true. Please make these in a size to fit a 17" mattress so I can use that at home too.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:36-45
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
Review 7 for Jersey Knit Bedding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ordering more
Date:July 2, 2014
By Jolie
from Carlsbad, NM
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These sheets feel wonderful. We have a lot of jersey knit sheets because my girls love them, but as soon as I felt these I could tell they are much better than any I have bought before. It is comparable to a regular comfy t-shirt then you try on a really soft expensive t-shirt and go - wow! This is nice!
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:36-45
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
Review 8 for Jersey Knit Bedding
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Poor Quality - Gets Holes Quickly
Date:June 22, 2014
By lab1219
from Brooklyn, NY
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought these sheets after a different pair of Company Store sheets ripped after less than a year after purchasing.  I hoped that the jersey cotton would be more durable, thinking that the other sheets were just an anomaly.  Nope.  Less than 6 months from when I bought these sheets there are holes on the fitted sheets near the corners.  I bought Company Store products because I thought they were good quality.  But I think it's pretty ridiculous that TWO sheets I bought from the Company Store already have holes.  I wash these sheets weekly and they are the right size for my mattress.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Style:Contemporary (modern with clean lines)
Gender:Female
Review 9 for Jersey Knit Bedding
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Such a disappointment
Date:May 8, 2014
By DaisyDuke
from Chicago, IL
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I had high expectations for my first sheets from the Company Store. Alas, the fitted sheet arrived with holes in it and the seam on the flat sheet unraveled after the first wash. Wow! Needless to say, I do not recommend those sheets!
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:36-45
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
Review 10 for Jersey Knit Bedding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love them!!
Date:April 6, 2014
By Ronda
from Hillsboro, OR
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchasing my second set of these sheets! Love the feel, quality, and look! After searching for jersey sheets I finally found the one!
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:46-55
Style:Contemporary (modern with clean lines)
Gender:Female
18 of 18 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Jersey Knit Bedding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Jersey Sheets
Date:February 14, 2014
By FoxymomLI
from Fort Myers, Fla
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have searched every where for Jersey sheets, they just aren't being made anymore, the beech jersey that is in the stores are very thin and rip easily. The sheets I ordered in sunflower arrived today, not only does it fit my large 11" mattress, but the color is the same as the ad.....and when I washed them, the sheets did not wrinkle.....so what did I do, I went on line and ordered the pink....hey I can't pass up a good jersey sheet!!!!! Thank you Company store, I finally found great jersey sheets!!!!!
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:65 and over
Style:Contemporary (modern with clean lines)
Gender:Female
48 of 48 found this review helpful.