Product Reviews

Jersey Knit Bedding

100% cotton jersey. Available in a flat sheet, fitted sheet, pillow case, duvet cover and sham. Duvet covers have corner ties that attach to the loops on our comforters, holding them securely in place. Coordinates with our St. Tropez Comforter (sold separately). Imported. Available exclusively at The Company Store. As soft and cozy as your favorite t-shirt. Naturally stretchy and breathable, our Jersey Knit Bedding is also wrinkle resistant, so it looks just as good as it feels. We offer our jersey sheets in a wide variety of colors to mix and match as you please. Available exclusively at The Company Store.
Average Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Reviews for Jersey Knit Bedding
Review 1 for Jersey Knit Bedding
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Terrible deterioration in quality
Date:March 22, 2015
By hover
from San Diego
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought these sheets in 2008 in "cloud blue" and later in "eggshell," similar robin's egg blue colors, most close to the "blue haze" of CS's current organic jersey sheets. Those sheets have lasted 'til today, granted they've got a couple of small (less than 1/2 inch) holes in high traffic areas on the bed (where you put your knee to get in). The orchid set I bought a year ago is a disaster. The pillowcases have discolored (I had a head cold and drooled and the lilac color turned fuchsia) and the "high traffic area" started to develop holes 5 weeks after I bought them. The holes are now 2 and 3 inches in diameter and the fabric around them is worn to translucency.  Wow. This indicates that someone changed suppliers and the new suppliers are absolutely unacceptable. What is worse? For those sheets in 2008 (that are still usable) I paid 1/2 what is being asked for these today. The supplier needs to be replaced. Now.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:46-55
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Jersey Knit Bedding
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Disappointing Quality
Date:November 22, 2014
By OneQualityGal
from Franklin, TN
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I recently made my first Company Store purchase of a queen set of turquoise sky sheets.  I love the color, and I had difficulty finding it anywhere else.  
During the second washing, the stitching in the top sheet unraveled about 12 inches.  In addition, the color bleached out of the pillowcase where my daughter drooled on it; there is now a yellowish spot there.  I will not purchase another set of these sheets.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:36-45
Style:Contemporary (modern with clean lines)
Gender:Female
14 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Jersey Knit Bedding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Favorites
Date:November 8, 2014
By Pats
from San Francisco
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been buying knit sheets for years, and these have become my choice. They have more generous room for deep mattresses, and  good quality elastic so they  are easy to tuck in and it holds the sheet nice and and flat. They are soft cotton, not thin like others I tried.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:65 and over
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Jersey Knit Bedding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally
Date:August 9, 2014
By Rita
from Minnesota
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ever since jersey sheets came onto the market, I've been hooked. Then it came time for me to replace my old ones and low and behold, not the same. I purchased a set and they were so small I wonder if they would fit a full size bed. Then found out they were made from recycled plastic bottles. So, the search went on and then I found "The Company Store". I read the reviews and they sounded promising. So, thought I'd take a chance. They came yesterday and they are wonderful and even fit my queen deep pocket mattress.
Thank you Company Store for making quality sheets and especially for still making Jersey sheets.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:65 and over
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Jersey Knit Bedding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Softest, Comfiest Sheets
Date:July 9, 2014
By barstr7
from Rhode Island
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've purchased quite a few sets of jersey sheets from various stores over the years. None of them have ever matched the quality of these. A bit stiff at first but after two washes it's like sleeping in your softest comfiest old t-shirt. I've been washing these once a week for the last two months and they still look/feel great with no pilling or color fading. And they never wrinkle! I would recommend these to anyone and I hope they make them in more colors (no black, red or purple?!) as I will definitely be buying more.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:26-35
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Jersey Knit Bedding
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Buyer Beware
Date:July 7, 2014
By bedbug
from Washington
Appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased these sheets for a guest bedroom and the first time I put them on the bed the hem on the flat sheet started pulling out. I could not return them because The Company Store's return policy ends at ninety-days. I purchased the sheets January 26,2014 and I tried to return them July 7, 2014. The sheets were falling apart at less then six months with no use. I would give them zero stars if that were possible.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:46-55
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Jersey Knit Bedding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great but need for a 17" mattress
Date:July 4, 2014
By SailingSue
from Marlborough, MA
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These sheet wash well and are very soft and comfortable. I bought them in navy and the color has stayed true. Please make these in a size to fit a 17" mattress so I can use that at home too.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:36-45
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
Review 8 for Jersey Knit Bedding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ordering more
Date:July 2, 2014
By Jolie
from Carlsbad, NM
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These sheets feel wonderful. We have a lot of jersey knit sheets because my girls love them, but as soon as I felt these I could tell they are much better than any I have bought before. It is comparable to a regular comfy t-shirt then you try on a really soft expensive t-shirt and go - wow! This is nice!
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:36-45
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
Review 9 for Jersey Knit Bedding
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Poor Quality - Gets Holes Quickly
Date:June 22, 2014
By lab1219
from Brooklyn, NY
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought these sheets after a different pair of Company Store sheets ripped after less than a year after purchasing.  I hoped that the jersey cotton would be more durable, thinking that the other sheets were just an anomaly.  Nope.  Less than 6 months from when I bought these sheets there are holes on the fitted sheets near the corners.  I bought Company Store products because I thought they were good quality.  But I think it's pretty ridiculous that TWO sheets I bought from the Company Store already have holes.  I wash these sheets weekly and they are the right size for my mattress.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Style:Contemporary (modern with clean lines)
Gender:Female
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Jersey Knit Bedding
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Such a disappointment
Date:May 8, 2014
By DaisyDuke
from Chicago, IL
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I had high expectations for my first sheets from the Company Store. Alas, the fitted sheet arrived with holes in it and the seam on the flat sheet unraveled after the first wash. Wow! Needless to say, I do not recommend those sheets!
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:36-45
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Jersey Knit Bedding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love them!!
Date:April 6, 2014
By Ronda
from Hillsboro, OR
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchasing my second set of these sheets! Love the feel, quality, and look! After searching for jersey sheets I finally found the one!
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:46-55
Style:Contemporary (modern with clean lines)
Gender:Female
18 of 18 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Jersey Knit Bedding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Jersey Sheets
Date:February 14, 2014
By FoxymomLI
from Fort Myers, Fla
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have searched every where for Jersey sheets, they just aren't being made anymore, the beech jersey that is in the stores are very thin and rip easily. The sheets I ordered in sunflower arrived today, not only does it fit my large 11" mattress, but the color is the same as the ad.....and when I washed them, the sheets did not wrinkle.....so what did I do, I went on line and ordered the pink....hey I can't pass up a good jersey sheet!!!!! Thank you Company store, I finally found great jersey sheets!!!!!
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:65 and over
Style:Contemporary (modern with clean lines)
Gender:Female
49 of 49 found this review helpful.