Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at The Company Store.

300-Thread Count Company Cotton® Bedding

300-thread count cotton sheets and bedding. Sheets and bedding made from 100% combed cotton woven with fine single yarns. 300-thread count Company Cotton sheets and bedding collection available in a flat sheet, fitted sheet, comforter cover / duvet cover and sham. Comforter cover / duvet cover features button closure and hidden corner ties hold comforter / duvet in place. Machine wash. Imported. Exclusively ours. Personalize: Flat Sheet-Monogram is located on the fold back, 3 1/2" from the lower seam, Pillowcase-2 1/2" above the seam, Sham-Monogram is centered horizontally, Comforter Cover-33" inches down from closed end of duvet (centered). When it comes to color, comfort and value, Company Cotton is the definitive authority. From sheets to shams, our exclusive sheets and bedding collection is crafted from 100% combed cotton woven with fine single yarns into smooth 300-thread count percale for incredible softness. Company Cotton bedding makes it easy to put together the perfect spread 365 days a year. Available in a flat sheet, fitted sheet, comforter cover and sham, our 300-thread count Company Cotton sheets and bedding collection comes together to create a warm and welcoming bedroom retreat. Choose from a rainbow of solid colors to coordinate the sheets and bedding with any décor. From soft pastels to attention-grabbing hues, our 300-Thread Count Company Cotton bedding creates a lovely bedding display. Choose one solid color or mix and match the different options for a playful, customized look. The 300-thread count duvet cover also features convenient button closures and interior corner ties hold the comforter securely in place.
Average Rating:
3.583 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Customer Reviews for 300-Thread Count Company Cotton® Bedding
Review 1 for 300-Thread Count Company Cotton® Bedding
This review is fromCompany Cotton® Solid Bedding.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fitted Sheets WAY TO LONG
Date:February 18, 2016
By MMTGirl
from South Carolina
Appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Just received my Twin XL fitted sheets today. They are 6" too long for the mattress. Will be returning them. It makes no sense that they are not the correct length (others have mentioned this too and I should have heeded the warning). They look horrible on the bed.
The material also feels thin. Would be better if it was more substantial.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 300-Thread Count Company Cotton® Bedding
This review is fromCompany Cotton® Solid Bedding.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love them
Date:January 27, 2016
By Jessk
from Kansas City, KS
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These sheets have a wonderful cool, crisp cotton feel to them.  I have had a difficult time finding a set of sheets that are deep enough to stay on the edges of my bed at night, but these do the trick.  No more waking up in the night and trying to fix my sheets in a sleepy daze.  I don't mind the color (clover), but my hubby isn't a fan (this color was discounted.)  These sheets are a bit pricey, but so far they are worth it!
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:26-35
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 300-Thread Count Company Cotton® Bedding
This review is fromCompany Cotton® Solid Bedding.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Faded after washing!
Date:December 31, 2015
By ChriFe
from New York, NY
Appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I purchased these sheets as an affordable alternative to Garnet Hill sheets - originally I loved the crisp texture. Unfortunately, after 4-5 washings the pillowcases have faded to a completely different color than the fitted sheet, which is slightly different from the flat sheet. They look like mismatched sheets and I would never buy these again. 
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:36-45
Style:Contemporary (modern with clean lines)
Gender:Female
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 300-Thread Count Company Cotton® Bedding
This review is fromCompany Cotton® Solid Bedding.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too long
Date:September 20, 2015
By SamG
from LA, CA
Appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fitted sheets are too long. I bought the sheet in full size and they are easily 6 inches too long. I looked around the site and can't find the dimensions of the sheets anywhere.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:56-65
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
15 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 300-Thread Count Company Cotton® Bedding
This review is fromCompany Cotton® Solid Bedding.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Disappointing
Date:July 18, 2015
By Mochasoylatte
from New Jersey
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I love the color and feel (soft and crisp) of these sheets but I am disappointed that they are made in Pakistan.  The description says imported but I expected Portugal not Pakistan.  I always felt really good ordering from The Company Store because they are a good company and have some items made in the USA.  
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Style:Contemporary (modern with clean lines)
Gender:Female
4 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 300-Thread Count Company Cotton® Bedding
This review is fromCompany Cotton® Solid Bedding.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good sheets for the money
Date:July 14, 2015
By Tbird
from Southern California
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have purchased these sheets in 3 sizes and 3 colors over the last 2 years, and I love them. Yes, they are wrinkly, but I just iron the pillowcases and they look great. The best part of these sheets is that they're soft and smooth to sleep in. The colors are very pretty and consistent, and do not fade with washing. The weight is just right, not thin at all. The fitted sheets are generous, they fit easily on my pillowtop mattresses with fluffy mattress pads, and there is room to spare.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:56-65
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
17 of 19 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 300-Thread Count Company Cotton® Bedding
This review is fromCompany Cotton® Solid Bedding.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love These Sheets!!
Date:June 5, 2015
By LuvGudSheets
from Philadelphia Subrbs, PA
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I own several sets of these sheets and they are so soft and the colors are great!  Wish you had more girly pinks and purples.  I love the lemon meringue  -- they are bright and cheery, even in the wintertime.  They just make you feel energized.  Can't say enough good things about these sheets.  I have some that are a few years old and they still feel great and they don't shrink!  They have plenty of room if you have a down topper or a thick mattress pad.  Definitely a great investment.  
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:46-55
Style:Country (casual with a slightly lived in look)
Gender:Female
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 300-Thread Count Company Cotton® Bedding
This review is fromCompany Cotton® Solid Bedding.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Poor Quality
Date:May 23, 2015
By LittleLion
from Seattle
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was very disappointed in these! They are so thin and not soft at all. Was replacing some Walmart sheets that were not fitting, as I needed a Twin XL. They were softer and thicker than these. I don't know how this passes for a nice sheet in their quality control department. They didn't wrinkle too bad was the only decent thing about them. 
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:36-45
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
17 of 18 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 300-Thread Count Company Cotton® Bedding
This review is fromCompany Cotton® Solid Bedding.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice sheets!
Date:May 9, 2015
By Julie65
from Indianapolis, IN
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are classic, crisp percale sheets. We purchased them for a new king size bed. The color (walnut, I think) was as shown on website. Terribly stiff and rough when arrived, but after a wash in 'hot' the 'hand' was very crisp with a silky smooth finish. They do wrinkle, so if this is for a duvet, sham, or something that you want to show, be prepared to press a bit. After having purchased wrinkle-free or sateen sheets (from another vendor) for several years, I got tired of the short life span of those softer cottons. Yes, those are super soft with a beautiful drape, but they just don't wear well for everyday, weekly wash use. Time will tell if these hold up better, but things look good so far. As a first time purchaser, I am pleased.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:46-55
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
13 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 300-Thread Count Company Cotton® Bedding
This review is fromCompany Cotton® Solid Bedding.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent All The Way Around
Date:April 30, 2015
By SmartSassy
from Fargo, ND
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased a sheet & pillow case set to go with my new duvet cover and I'm exceptionally happy with all of it! The sheets are fruit punch (a raspberry kind of pink) and launder nicely. (Not sure what's up with other reviewers.) They aren't so soft I have to worry about wearing thru the fitted sheet in a matter of months, but aren't scratchy either. I'm sure if I left them in a heap in the dryer they'd be wrinkly, but they are 100% cotton after all. I'd just turn the dryer back on to de-wrinkle them.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:36-45
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 300-Thread Count Company Cotton® Bedding
This review is fromCompany Cotton® Solid Bedding.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love these classic "crispy" sheets
Date:April 29, 2015
By j9infl
from central florida
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These remind me of the smooth, crisp sheets of my youth. I don't like ultra high thread count slinky sheets -- these are smooth and have some weight. If taken right out of the dryer and smoothed out, they are not excessively wrinkled. They could use ironing to be perfect, but I'm not going to get the iron out!
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:56-65
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 300-Thread Count Company Cotton® Bedding
This review is fromCompany Cotton® Solid Bedding.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Spoiled for any other sheets
Date:February 1, 2015
By Euromongrel
from Arizona
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm shocked at the negative reviews here. I find these sheets to be superior to any others that I've used. They're not slippery like sateen, thank goodness, but they're not rough, and I don't find them to be overly wrinkled, and don't care about that, anyway- they're cotton sheets, for heaven's sake. They feel wonderful to me, absolutely wonderful. And I like the colors, too.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:56-65
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
18 of 18 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 300-Thread Count Company Cotton® Bedding
This review is fromCompany Cotton® Solid Bedding.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not very soft - and monogramming rips
Date:January 4, 2015
By RebeccaC
from New York, NY
Appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought these sheets 4.5 years ago in 2010. A few things to know about them - (1) they are not very soft and don't get much softer with repeated washes; (2) they wrinkle really badly, so if you want that crisp look, be prepared to get a workout with your iron; (3) while they lasted a while, the monogramming on my pillows ripped to shreds after 4 years. Maybe this is normal? If you want them to last longer, don't get them monogrammed. I'd recommend another product over these sheets.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:26-35
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
10 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 300-Thread Count Company Cotton® Bedding
This review is fromCompany Cotton® Solid Bedding.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
scratchy sheets
Date:October 6, 2014
By NY10520
from New York, NY
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These are the scratchiest sheets I've ever felt!  I'm sending them back.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:46-55
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
12 of 16 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 300-Thread Count Company Cotton® Bedding
This review is fromCompany Cotton® Solid Bedding.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
life time search!
Date:September 3, 2014
By Graciewiley
from Eagle,Idaho
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Who would ever think that I would be so excited about sheets. I like the old fashion "crisp" sheets". I have 14 inch pockets and crisp sheets don't come in that size. For years I have searched. these sheets are perfect.  Lined dry they smell like an ocean breeze. I'm looking forward to climbing in bed tonight. Thank you Company store!
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:56-65
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
18 of 18 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 300-Thread Count Company Cotton® Bedding
This review is fromCompany Cotton® Solid Bedding.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
just okay
Date:July 10, 2014
By mcatt
from California
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I was looking for a twin xl sheet set that was super soft for my daughter's dorm bed. I liked that this was all cotton and 300tc, but it's not "incredbibly soft" as described. It feels more like an inexpensive cotton. I am hoping to soften it up with repeated washings before it gets hauled to college. As for the color, I ordered the Orange Sherbert, which is a pale orange, closer to a gold color. I do like TCS' flannel bedding, but am not impressed with this cotton, especially at the price.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:46-55
Style:Contemporary (modern with clean lines)
Gender:Female
5 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 300-Thread Count Company Cotton® Bedding
This review is fromCompany Cotton® Solid Bedding.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very sorry I ordered this
Date:June 11, 2014
By OccasionalShopper
from OH
Appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased a full flat sheet in Lemon Meringue.  It looked and felt great when I took it out of the package, but what a post-laundering mess!  I washed the sheet in warm water (per label instructions) and added liquid fabric softener to the rinse cycle.  The sheet emerged from the dryer looking like a piece of crumpled tissue paper, and was nearly as scratchy-feeling.  I can only hope that the sheet will improve with multiple washings, but I shouldn't have to wait for a smooth, soft cotton sheet.  Needless to say, I don't recommend this product.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 300-Thread Count Company Cotton® Bedding
This review is fromCompany Cotton® Solid Bedding.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These look terrible.
Date:May 25, 2014
By librarian
from Kent WA
Appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I'm very disappointed in these sheets. I washed the pillowcases before I even unwrapped the actual sheets because I wanted to see what they looked like right out of the dryer. They looked awful. There are multiple major creases in various places--the kind of creases that don't iron out and just get worse over time. I don't know if real cheap cotton was used or what, but they are terrible and they're going back. Company Store, I have purchased pillows, quilts, comforters and other things that are very nice and very high quality--but this is the absolute last time I'm willing to try any of your sheets. They just don't measure up to the rest of your offerings.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:56-65
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
14 of 18 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 300-Thread Count Company Cotton® Bedding
This review is fromCompany Cotton™ Bedding.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love these sheets
Date:November 16, 2013
By Euromongrel
from Arizona
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been so disappointed with sheets I've bought (sometimes to near financial ruin). I went with the Wamsutta sateen ones for a long time, but my husband's nasty callused heels and overlong toenails wore holes in them time after time. I have not had that happen with these, the feel is wonderful, like the cotton sheets I grew up with, and I love the colors. I can't imagine ever using any sheets but these, honestly- they're perfect for us.
Fortunately, I finally got him to start getting pedicures. :-)
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:56-65
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
14 of 16 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 300-Thread Count Company Cotton® Bedding
This review is fromCompany Cotton™ Bedding.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like them
Date:September 6, 2013
By Utah
from Salt Lake City, UT
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I like these sheets. They feel like average sheets that you could buy for cheaper somewhere else. They do look nicer than cheaper sheets so it was worth it for me. The fitted sheet fits perfectly because I have a pillow top mattress and I needed those extra inches. 
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:Under 25
Style:Contemporary (modern with clean lines)
Gender:Female
7 of 9 found this review helpful.
12next>>