Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

450-Thread Count Wrinkle-Free Solid Sateen Bedding

Wrinkle-free cotton sateen bedding. 450-thread-count. Available in flat sheet, fitted sheet, deep flat sheet, deep fitted sheet, pillow cases, duvet cover and sham. Extra-deep fitted sheets fit mattresses 16” to 20” deep. Duvet covers have corner ties that attach to the loops on our comforters, holding them securely in place. Wrinkle-free bedding looks pristine wash after wash. Machine wash. Imported. Available exclusively at The Company Store. Silky-soft beyond imagining, our 450-thread-count sateen bedding is the ultimate luxury. Sewn of long-staple Supima cotton—the finest American-grown cotton available—these sheets are wrinkle free, so they’ll look pristine from the minute you take them out of the dryer. Available in a host of beautiful solid hues, they layer beautifully with many of our other luxury bedding collections.
Average Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for 450-Thread Count Wrinkle-Free Solid Sateen Bedding
Review 1 for 450-Thread Count Wrinkle-Free Solid Sateen Bedding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Sheets
Date:February 11, 2015
By Lindago9
from Skokie, IL
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I just received these sheets last week. Washed them and put them on the bed.  Love them.  I have a Tempurpedic Split King adjustable bed.  I have to buy separates in bedding.  I was using The Company Stores 400 thread count sheets.  They finally started getting holes.  I splurged on these sheets and although I wish they were priced a little more reasonable I love them.  Very happy with my purchase.  
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:65 and over
Style:Contemporary (modern with clean lines)
Gender:Female
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 450-Thread Count Wrinkle-Free Solid Sateen Bedding
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Flat Sheets Too Short
Date:January 19, 2015
By princessdi
from Albany, NY
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had not been able to find deep pocket sheets that were deep enough for my mattress and featherbed until I saw these. The fitted sheet is plenty wide; in fact, I have to tuck a little bit of extra sheet under the mattress. I don't mind because I'd rather they be too wide than too short. The flat sheet, however, is not wide enough. It comes just to the bottom of my mattress and there is not enough to tuck underneath. I'm going to keep it because it's wider than anything else I've seen. I don't understand how The Company Store, which sells high-quality products, can sell a matching flat sheet that isn't the same dimensions as the fitted sheet.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:65 and over
Style:Country (casual with a slightly lived in look)
Gender:Female
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 450-Thread Count Wrinkle-Free Solid Sateen Bedding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these, but...
Date:November 1, 2014
By Gentianvio
from Chicago
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have several sets of this bedding and I love their look, feel and durability, However, since I need deep fitted and flat king size sheets, I am frustrated that they've only offered the same four basic colors forever. The non-deep varieties are offered in a number of other colors, but I can't use those, so this is what keeps me from ordering any more of them.
Too bad -- please consider offering more colors in the deep sheets!
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:56-65
Style:Contemporary (modern with clean lines)
Gender:Female
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 450-Thread Count Wrinkle-Free Solid Sateen Bedding
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not As Nice As I Hoped
Date:October 8, 2014
By lreid40
from Rockville, MD
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are good sheets, but not as wrinkle-free as others I have purchased from other companies, and they are not as wide or as long as I would like.  My mattress is 14" thick and I can just barely tuck the top sheet in on both sides and there are only a few inches left at the top to fold over the blanket.  Again, I have other sheets that are much wider and longer -- I wish these were as well.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:65 and over
Style:Country (casual with a slightly lived in look)
Gender:Female
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 450-Thread Count Wrinkle-Free Solid Sateen Bedding
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Average Wrinkle Resistance, HUGE Pillowcases
Date:July 13, 2014
By Anon13
from AZ
Appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
As far as wrinkle resistant sheets go, these are about average.  They come out of the dryer reasonably wrinkle free, but after a night of sleeping on them, all bets are off.  My biggest complaint is the enormous size of the 'standard' pillowcases.  They are HUGE and loose even on pillows with a great amount of loft.  I like my pillowcases to fit my pillows snugly and look nice on the bed.  These just look sloppy.  From now on, I will stick with the Hudson Park iron free collection from Bloomingdales, which are comparable in price and look much nicer.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Style:Contemporary (modern with clean lines)
Gender:Female
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 450-Thread Count Wrinkle-Free Solid Sateen Bedding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect quality, just what I expected
Date:June 14, 2014
By Disneylady
from Hershey PA
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This sheet is soft and smooth yet thick and durable. It is perfect. I ordered the deep pockets and it is so easy to put on my bed. I recommend the deep pockets for anyone with arthritis. It is difficult for me to put fitting sheets on my bed, and it isn't really all that thick. This is perfect and I love the way the corners are sewn and are immediately identifiable. Will buy more of these. Thanks for keeping a quality product.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:56-65
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 450-Thread Count Wrinkle-Free Solid Sateen Bedding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful Duvet Cover
Date:May 1, 2014
By Mom2twins
from North Carolina
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased only the duvet cover for my son's room. The cover is a rich, deep color with a subtle sheen. The duvet cover has remained wrinkle-free despite use. I am considering getting the sheets too, the material is very soft and luxurious. Looks great on the bed!
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:36-45
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
11 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 450-Thread Count Wrinkle-Free Solid Sateen Bedding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love them
Date:April 29, 2014
By jmsully
from Washington DC
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Had two sets for a year and still wrinkle free!  Soft, comfortable and high quality.  Great sheets!!
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:36-45
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 450-Thread Count Wrinkle-Free Solid Sateen Bedding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent sheets
Date:April 28, 2014
By tmcsk
from Illinois
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have had these sheets (2 sets) for a few months now and I am very pleased with them.  They really do come out of the dryer wrinkle free and look very nice on the bed.  They are comfortable to sleep on with a nice sateen finish.  I purchased them in Ivory and I very much like the particular shade as it is not too yellow or pink---just nice and neutral.  the pillow slips are large for my standard size pillows but I actually don't mind this as it makes it very easy to change the sheets. Overall, I am extremely pleased with this product and will ordering more of these sheets in the Biscuit for my son's room.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:46-55
Style:Contemporary (modern with clean lines)
Gender:Female
19 of 19 found this review helpful.