Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Velvet Solid Flannel Bedding

Velvet flannel sheets and bedding. The complete Velvet Solid Flannel sheets and bedding set is available in a flat sheet, fitted sheet, pillowcases, duvet cover / comforter cover and sham. Velvet flannel sheets and bedding made from lush, velvety 100% cotton flannel. Choose bedding in a wide variety of colors from light to bright. Bedding resists pilling even after repeated machine washings for long-lasting wear. Imported.   Transform your bedroom into a cozy oasis with this Velvet Solid Flannel bedding set. We’ve added a lush velvet touch to our 100% cotton flannel sheets and bedding for the ultimate in cozy softness. Gently napped then sheared to create a smooth velvety hand, this sheets and bedding collection boasts the best of both worlds: comfort, quality and beauty. All of the bedding elements, the flat sheet, fitted sheet, pillowcases, duvet cover and sham, resist pilling after repeated machine washings so your bedding will continue to look great over time. Combine all the stylish bedding pieces together for the most optimal outcome. You’ll look forward to slipping under these warm and welcoming velvet flannel sheets every night of the week. Bedtime has never felt so soft! Choose from a wide array of lovely hues and make this luxuriously soft velvet flannel bedding part of your daily life. You can also mix and match the colors to create a well-coordinated bedding look you’ll love. Top off your sheets and bedding with one of The Company Store’s plush down or down-free duvets and carry the softness-theme through, top to bottom.
Average Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Velvet Solid Flannel Bedding
Review 1 for Velvet Solid Flannel Bedding
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
They gave up after only the second winter of use.
Date:March 28, 2014
By DaisyH
from Asheville, NC
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I don't know if I got some faulty fabric or if it will happen to all of the sheets.  I bought these last winter, thinking if I paid more for some flannel sheets they wouldn't pill and would last longer.  On the up side, they have never pilled!!  The fitted sheet has become threadbare with holes in about a two square foot section.  I couldn't recommend them.  At least if you buy cheap ones, you don't mind using them for rags when they start pilling.  I hate to think of cutting these up into rags.  
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:36-45
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Velvet Solid Flannel Bedding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AS ADVERTISED
Date:December 15, 2013
By DesertDweller
from Scottsdale, AZ
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the softest, most comfortable flannel sheets I've ever bought! I've only had them a few days and washed them once so I'm hoping they don't pill with further use. My husband even noticed how soft they are. . . a first after 30+ years of wedded bliss!
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:46-55
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Velvet Solid Flannel Bedding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 4, 2013
By Shopper2
from Las Vegas, NV
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this to match another item and the color is not what is shown in the photo so I'm going to have to spend money sending it back. I bought the "Berry" color and it is actually somewhere between a muted rust brick color and a dark dusty rose (slight pink tint). It is not maroon or burgundy as shown. I hope this helps another shopper. I love the feel and quality of the sheets.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Velvet Solid Flannel Bedding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angel Soft
Date:November 13, 2013
By Angelgirl
from Red Hill, PA
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Your velvet flannel sheets are so warm, soft, comfortable, and launder very nicely. I am always cold, so these sheets are perfect. Worth every penny.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:65 and over
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Velvet Solid Flannel Bedding
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
heavenly
Date:November 5, 2013
By TKCfromTexas
from Glen Rose Texas
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my husband mumbles in his sleep of how these sheets are heavenly.  They are very soft and comfortable.  Got them on sale so the price was reasonable.  Now we will see how they hold up.  SO far they the best flannel sheets I have ever come across.  Good job @thecompanystore
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:36-45
Style:Country (casual with a slightly lived in look)
Gender:Female
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Velvet Solid Flannel Bedding
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
TOO HOT
Date:October 25, 2013
By FuzzBuster
from PA
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
They look fine.  No pilling.  Not as soft as the old ones I got from Company Store a few years back, either (I don't remember what those are).  And they don't breathe, either - once you are under them, it's like you're in a vacuum - a hot one. Definitely not for middle aged women.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:56-65
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Velvet Solid Flannel Bedding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Flannel Sheets Ever!!!
Date:October 21, 2013
By giftgirl
from Georgia
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These sheets do not pill!! I used them all last winter. They are soft and warm and perfect. I would definately recommend them and will buy them again.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:56-65
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Velvet Solid Flannel Bedding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 19, 2013
By lovebed
from Williamsburg, VA
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the feel of these, but the color also a bit lighter than I expected for berry...they are definitely worth the $.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:46-55
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Velvet Solid Flannel Bedding
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dill is not green
Date:October 4, 2013
By NikNak
from Minnesota
Appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Wonderful quality but color is very off for Dill. I did buy a blue and it was quite on target (magazine and online pictures), but the Dill was more the pewter color and had no hint of green what so ever....had to return. 
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:36-45
Style:Contemporary (modern with clean lines)
Gender:Female
2 of 3 found this review helpful.