Product Reviews

400-Thread Count Supima® Bedding

400-thread count cotton percale bedding. Made of 400-thread count Supima® cotton percale – the finest American-grown cotton. Fitted sheets accommodate mattresses up to 15” deep. We offer supersize flat and fitted sheets for mattresses 16” to 20” deep. Machine wash. Imported. Exclusively ours. Personalize: Flat Sheet-Monogram is located on the fold back, 3 1/2" from the lower seam, Pillowcase-2 1/2" above the seam, Sham-Monogram is centered horizontally, Comforter Cover-33" inches down from closed end of duvet (centered) Famous for its softness and strength, long-staple Supima® cotton – the finest American-grown cotton – makes our 400-thread count bedding a fine choice for style and comfort in your sleep space. Woven with 400 ultra-fine threads per square inch for an exceptionally smooth, soft hand that lasts and lasts, this bedding boasts comfort that’s hard to beat. A more pleasurable sleep awaits – give our bedding a try and you’ll never look back. 
Average Rating:
3.375 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews for 400-Thread Count Supima® Bedding
Review 1 for 400-Thread Count Supima® Bedding
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
disappointing construction
Date:October 14, 2014
By Eddyswife
from Los Angeles, CA
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The Supima cotton fabric itself is quite nice, but why the manufacturers stinted on the fabrication of these sheets and pillowcases is mystifying. After all, these are pretty expensive sheets.
The extra-deep bottom sheet has piece of elastic stitched into each corner without being cased in fabric, the pillowcases have a two horizontal seams, meaning they were made from two pieces of fabric. Well made pillowcases should be made of one piece of fabric stitched along one side and end. The pillowcases are also too big: pillowcases should fit a standard sized pillow snugly. Extremely disappointing.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:56-65
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 400-Thread Count Supima® Bedding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All I can say is "Wow"
Date:September 17, 2014
By DirreMoire
from Los Gatos
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had been shopping for quality, high-thread ct percale bedding for weeks.  I ordered several sheet sets from Amazon that were suppose to be "high-quality Egyptian cotton" but I didn't care for any of them.  Then I came across these.  The duvet cover is everything I could hope for.  Heavy, yet soft and It feels wonderful  against the skin.  I don't even need to use a top sheet with it.  I'm back today to buy more.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:46-55
Style:Contemporary (modern with clean lines)
Gender:Male
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 400-Thread Count Supima® Bedding
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:September 15, 2014
By water2
from CA
Appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have ordered cotton supima sheets from the Company Store in the past and loved them.  I orderedCCA this set and they are terrible.  I washed them according to directions and they are VERY wrinkled and unsightly! Then I tried taking them out of the dryer after 10 min and hanging them to see if that helped.  IT did not.  So wrinkled that I will not use without ironing and I do not want to do that.  IF I had not washed them, I would return.  NOT worth the money I paid.  
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:56-65
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 400-Thread Count Supima® Bedding
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
SO disappointed!
Date:September 9, 2014
By Tigger
from California
Appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
If I had not washed these five times right out of the package, I would be returning them. They are stiff as butcher paper and I cannot believe how wrinkled they are, even after trying everything everyone on the internet suggested to soften stiff sheets, including salt, baking soda, and vinegar, each of them twice. At $50-something for each sheet, I would have expected a great deal more, even from a 100% cotton sheet. I will keep them to use on a guest bed - but not until I have put them back in the washer yet again with a healthy dose of liquid fabric softener and hope that improves them some. Unless one of your pleasures in life is ironing sheets every time you wash them, I would NOT recommend these sheets to anyone!
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 400-Thread Count Supima® Bedding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Sheet!
Date:August 5, 2014
By Luce
from Missoula, MT
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm VERY pleased with this fitted sheet. My mattress and topper measure 10". A fitted sheet I bought at Bed Bath & Beyond said it would fit up to 13" and it did not. But this sheet does and it fits beautifully! I'm so happy, I just bought another!
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:46-55
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
Review 6 for 400-Thread Count Supima® Bedding
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
fitted sheets
Date:June 26, 2014
By Lagnes
from New York
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These sheets don't fit tight enough and creep up during the night.   I love the feel of the sheets and the color is pretty.   I don't like the fit of the fitted sheet... at all!!!   The flat sheet is generous in size and very nice.   
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:56-65
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
Review 7 for 400-Thread Count Supima® Bedding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
disappointed
Date:May 11, 2014
By thecw
from N TX
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a complete set of the 400 thread count Supima Percale Sheets. The regular fitted sheet was oversized and I love how it stays tucked under the mattress. I have a 12/13 inch mattress. When I bought this set the fitted sheet barely fit so, of course, doesn't stay tucked. I didn't check them myself, hubby did. Grrr. So even though I spent the same money for these sheets, I am ordering another set of the oversized. These sheets are also thinner, the other sheets are warmer. I want the crispest sheets I can get but they hard to find in a large enough sizing for the mattress. I love the feel of these sheets except for the thinness. I so long for Grandma's crisp sheets.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:56-65
Style:Country (casual with a slightly lived in look)
Gender:Female
Review 8 for 400-Thread Count Supima® Bedding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
True percale
Date:May 5, 2014
By minime
from Carmel, California
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I cannot understand the previous one star rating.  Perhaps that person does not understand a true percale.  It is supposed to be crisp, not a sateen which is what one mostly sees in stores these days.  I was thrilled to finally find a true percale and I LOVE this sheet.  If you know percale, go for this.  You will not be disappointed!
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:65 and over
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female