Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cloud Quilt and Sham

Cozy Cloud quilt and sham bedding handcrafted of cotton voile. Versatile bedding with lightweight cotton fill and rippled, horizontal stitches for texture and style. Cloud bedding available in a coordinated quilt and sham. Choose the Cloud quilt and sham in a wide range of beautiful colors from light to bright; bedding reverses to same color on other side. Cloud quilt and sham bedding coordinates with our Piazza Percale sheets and bedding collection. Machine wash. Made in India. Exclusively ours. Quilt and sham sold separately. Spring forward with our Cloud quilt. Lighter, brighter and filled with inspiring design, our coveted Cloud quilt and sham offer airy, cloud-like texture perfect for cozy comfort year-round. A versatile layering piece sewn of soft, pre-washed cotton voile, our hand-quilted Cloud quilt also features rippled, horizontal stitches for a well-crafted look and feel. Choose the handcrafted Cloud quilt and sham in an array of enticing hues like sophisticated pear, spicy ginger and soothing reef to refresh your bedroom with crisp color. The versatile cotton Cloud quilt and sham also coordinate with many of our bedding collections like the Piazza Percale sheets and bedding set. Mix and match the solid shades of our stylish Cloud quilt with the vibrant patterns in the Piazza bedding set to create a well coordinated spread uniquely suited to your tastes. Updating your bedding is one of the easiest ways to give any interior space a fresh new look. Exclusively ours, you’ll only find our easy-care cotton voile Cloud quilt and sham at The Company Store.
Average Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Cloud Quilt and Sham
Review 1 for Cloud Quilt and Sham
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it!
Date:December 19, 2013
By alif
from Cleveland, OH
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for Mom for Christmas in Rose Wine for her light pink bedroom. Gorgeous raspberry color; very high quality. Very impressed - please bring this back in other colors such as white, blue, & green as I'd like to get one for myself!
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:46-55
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cloud Quilt and Sham
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yummy, Cozy, Soft
Date:November 23, 2013
By DataDana
from Scottsdale, AZ
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this quilt. It is the most scrumptious one I have ever owned, and I've owned a lot. PLEASE COMPANY STORE, BRING IT BACK! WHITE AND IVORY PLEASE!!
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cloud Quilt and Sham
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful and so comfy!
Date:September 20, 2013
By PickySuzy
from Connecticut
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I looked high and low for a simple white quilt, and this one is absolutely the best!  It has a beautiful texture, and is extremely soft and comfy.  It is of very nice quality and washes well- no shrinkage.  The size is perfect for a thick mattress- comes down low enough on the sides and foot to cover the box spring. I purchased the shams too.  I am so happy with this purchase- I would definitely buy another one!  Thank you Company Store, and  please never stop selling these quilts!!
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:46-55
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cloud Quilt and Sham
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect in every way
Date:August 25, 2013
By orchidlady
from Georgetown, Texas
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beautiful, light, comfortable, will buy another. Colors are fresh. Best summer quilt ever!
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:65 and over
Style:Country (casual with a slightly lived in look)
Gender:Female
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cloud Quilt and Sham
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great purchase! Really soft, beautiful simplicity
Date:August 7, 2013
By Elsie314
from Baltimore, MD
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this quilt in wine  -- its a  beautiful soft pink with a touch of raspberry. The fabric is luxuriously soft, the coverlet not too heavy since it is cotton, yet heavy enough for a cool night. I decided to purchase the coverlet to go over my duvet for year round comfort and to add a rosy pink to my room.  I also have to say the unique wave pattern is a nice detail that makes it interesting, modern yet traditional.  Love the natural cotton fabric!
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:65 and over
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cloud Quilt and Sham
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very soft and cuddly
Date:May 2, 2013
By s2owen
from Virginia
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This quilt is soft out of the package! It was also easy to wash and dry. So far, so good!
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:36-45
Style:Contemporary (modern with clean lines)
Gender:Female
11 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cloud Quilt and Sham
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very satisfied
Date:April 27, 2013
By stretch
from Wisconsin
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted a new spring/summer bed cover.  I ordered the cloud quilt in pear with the standard shams.  It is so beautiful! The quilt is almost a velvet feel. . . very luxurious.  It is warm too.  I thought I would have to wait for warmer weather before using it but was so eager to try it that I put it on the bed and found it is very cozy for this midseason use as well.  I would highly recommend this quilt!
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:56-65
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cloud Quilt and Sham
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful Quilt and shams
Date:February 9, 2013
By SusanG
from Santa Barbara, CA
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have searched high and wide for a nice quilt for our king size bed. I wanted a specific shade of teal and it is perfect! Not only that, but it is plenty wide and long and the quality is superb. Some of the quilts I see have really loose hand quilting that look like basting stitches (I sew) and this one is done in a much more professional, made to last manner. Love that the quilting is somewhat wavy as mimics ocean. The weight of quilt is perfect as well as don't care for puffy hot ones. Once I got the quilt (Reef), I ordered the Euro shams in Reef as well and two standard shams in Pear. The combo is great looking. We love this quilt...you won't be disappointed.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:56-65
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
48 of 48 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cloud Quilt and Sham
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cloud quilt
Date:January 26, 2013
By Jobeth
from Houston, TX
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value.  Nice look and feel.  Was expecting a lighter weight quilt.  Fabric is very soft, but  this fabric is thicker than the voile quilt I bought  at PB.
The color is a soft blue/green (aqua) which I like.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:56-65
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
37 of 39 found this review helpful.