Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at The Company Store.

Legends® Chantilly Lace Down Comforter

300-thread-count cotton sateen down duvet / comforter. Goose down duvet / comforter embellished with an elegant silver and blue medallion motif. Legends Chantilly Lace comforter / duvet filled with 600-fill-power, hypoallergenic premium goose down. Fashion stitching prevents down from shifting while also providing optimum warmth. Lightweight warmth goose down comforter / duvet makes it ideal for all seasons. Matching Legends Chantilly Lace shams also available. Lifetime guarantee. White goose down comforter / duvet available in twin, full, queen and king sizes. Duvet cover / comforter cover sold separately. Machine wash. Handcrafted in our La Crosse, Wisconsin factory of fine imported materials. Exclusively ours. A legendary comforter handcrafted with premium goose down, our Legends Chantilly Lace down comforter brings luxurious warmth and styling with a new fashion stitch. Encased in a silky smooth 300-thread-count cotton sateen shell embellished with silver and blue medallions, our Legends duvet is constructed with beautiful fashion stitching for optimum warmth and minimal shifting. Filled with lofty 600-fill-power hypoallergenic white goose down, our Legends comforter delivers a luxurious bedding experience for every night of the week. Plus, the lightweight warmth of our Legends Chantilly Lace goose down comforter makes it a perfect choice for all seasons. Pair the goose down duvet with our coordinated Legends Chantilly Lace shams for a complete bedding look. Handcrafted in our LaCrosse, Wisconsin factory, our Legends Chantilly Lace goose down comforter is available exclusively at The Company Store. The elegant Legends bedding also comes with a lifetime guarantee so you can rest easy.
Average Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Legends® Chantilly Lace Down Comforter
Review 1 for Legends® Chantilly Lace Down Comforter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bring it Back!!!
Date:January 21, 2013
By Star
from Ann Arbor, MI
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would love to order this comforter in a queen size. Please bring it back!!!
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Style:Contemporary (modern with clean lines)
Gender:Female
Review 2 for Legends® Chantilly Lace Down Comforter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My favorite comforter ever!
Date:December 29, 2012
By LynnR
from Chicago, IL
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this comforter and want to buy another one in King Size. I am disappointed to find out that they are out of stock. I love sleeping with this comforter and it is beautiful on the bed. Please make more of these comforters with print. I love not having to use a duvet cover. Thanks for making such a wonderful product!
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:46-55
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
14 of 16 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Legends® Chantilly Lace Down Comforter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a Beautiful Comforter!
Date:December 20, 2012
By Tess
from Northern New York State
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The quality of this down comforter is outstanding. The cotton cover is very fine and tightly woven, and the down filling is very plump yet very lightweight. The only thing I would disagree with in the description is the warmth level being described as "lightweight." In my opinion, this comforter feels like at least a medium or extra warmth level, which is perfect for the cold northern temperatures where I live. (Maybe I received an overstuffed one) This is one of the nicest things I've ever ordered from The Company Store. One thing to note...in the event you want to use a cover over this comforter, it does not come with the corner loops for tying to the cover.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:56-65
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Legends® Chantilly Lace Down Comforter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like sleeping on a cloud
Date:December 15, 2012
By elomotan
from St Johns, FL
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had  given this as a gift to my mother. She had always been complimenting a comforter I had purchased from the company store for months. I finally found a similar comforter with a different print to give to her on her birthday. She couldn't stop singing it praises. Aside from the beautiful pattern, the soft fabric and fill makes her feel like she's sleeping in heaven. The best comforter we've ever had.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:36-45
Style:Contemporary (modern with clean lines)
Gender:Female
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Legends® Chantilly Lace Down Comforter
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Most comfy comforter ever
Date:December 6, 2012
By SusanS
from Canton, MA
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sadly, after less than three weeks, I found a hole in it this morning. I am broken hearted. While I got the comforter on sale, it wasn't cheap, and I can't imagine it tearing so easily. Having said that--it is gorgeous! The fabric is beautiful and so silky, the down is fluffy and warm, and it's a wonderful weight. I really love it--just disappointed that it now has a very amateur sewing job where I fixed the hole!
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:46-55
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Legends® Chantilly Lace Down Comforter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chantilly comforter
Date:November 26, 2012
By raider
from hector, ny
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it! At first, I though it was a little thin, but so warm, it even keeps my feet warm....not an easy task. Love the print, and the material.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:46-55
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Legends® Chantilly Lace Down Comforter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Legends Chantilly lace down comforter
Date:November 25, 2012
By mrmittens
from Florida
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very happy with this comforter. It is not too heavy for a warm climate which is where I live. It is so pretty. I got a king sized one and it is very big - covers with lots of room on the side and bottom. Very good value.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Style:Country (casual with a slightly lived in look)
Gender:Female
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Legends® Chantilly Lace Down Comforter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful!
Date:November 14, 2012
By Svenska
from Suburban Chicago
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This comforter is quite beautiful, cozy and warm. The quality is excellent and evident. It's so nice to have a print and not have to use a duvet. A great purchase!
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:56-65
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
4 of 5 found this review helpful.