Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Primaloft® Deluxe Pillow

Hypoallergenic pillow. 270-thread count cotton hypoallergenic pillow. Down alternative pillow with patented Primaloft® polyester microfiber that mimics the qualities of down. Hypoallergenic pillow cover made from 270-thread count cotton. Non-allergenic and water-resistant. Provides allergy relief for those allergic to down. Choose a down alternative pillow in soft, medium or firm densities to best suit your individual sleeping style. Primaloft deluxe pillows available in a soft/stomach pillow, medium/back pillow and firm/side pillow. Machine wash. Made in USA of fine imported materials. The Company Store's pillow fabrics are double stitched, down proof, and Oeko-Tex® Certified to be free of all harmful chemicals. Each pillow is made in the USA, by The Company Store, of fine imported materials. Meet the pillow of your dreams. In a study, participants preferred our Primaloft® Deluxe pillow two to one over the competitors’ pillows and you’ll soon learn why! Packed with a lightweight patented polyester microfiber fill, this hypoallergenic Primaloft Deluxe pillow perfectly mimics the superior warmth and lofty qualities of true goose down without the allergen irritants that down can cause. With our hypoallergenic pillows, you can sleep soundly without any of the sniffles, sneezes, watery eyes and other unpleasant allergy side effects. Our hypoallergenic down alternative Primaloft® Deluxe pillow is also water-resistant. What’s not to love? Made from soft and smooth 270-thread count cotton, our hypoallergenic down alternative pillow is available in three different densities, soft, medium and firm, so you can find the best pillow to suit your sleeping style and preferences. Our soft pillows are ideal for stomach sleeps, medium pillows ideal for back sleepers and firm pillows for side sleepers. With our machine washable Primaloft Deluxe hypoallergenic pillows, you can always count on quality, restful sleep, seven nights a week.
Average Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Primaloft® Deluxe Pillow
Review 1 for Primaloft® Deluxe Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Never slept better
Date:January 9, 2014
By SoloDad
from Utica, Michigan
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have never slept as well as I have since purchasing these pillows. I HIGHLY recommend to anybody who has not had a good night's sleep to give these a test. If you purchase the correct pillow type for your sleeping pattern I don't believe you will be disappointed. My problem is getting my daughter to stop stealing mine, but I have ordered 2 "black label" pillows and will sleep well ever after!! Fantastic discovery!!
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:46-55
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Male
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Primaloft® Deluxe Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect Pillow
Date:November 21, 2012
By JMelissa
from Alabama
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been in the search of the perfect pillow for years and finallly found one I can sleep through the night with. I am so happy I decided to purchase these. My husband also said this pillow is his favorite by far.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:36-45
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Primaloft® Deluxe Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy with purchase
Date:October 24, 2012
By Shopper123
from Chico, CA
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my husband who asked for a new firm pillow.  He had not been happy with my other attempts, but he is very happy with this pillow.  
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:36-45
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Primaloft® Deluxe Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Almost 10yrs later
Date:October 3, 2012
By Anonymoushippopotamus
from AL,TN, NY, FL
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had this pillow for almost 10yrs now and I love it just as much now as I did when I first got it! This pillow went through college with me, as well as several other moves. I have very bad allergies and HATE how loud allergy pillow covers are so instead of using them I replace everything on my bed every 6 months except this pillow! I LOVE the cover because you can easily take it off and wash it. It’s also not hard and noisy like other pillow covers. Every morning when I wake up the 1st thing my husband does when I get out of bed is steal this pillow. I’m ordering one for him now!
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:26-35
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Primaloft® Deluxe Pillow
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Pillow - squishy for side sleepers
Date:September 27, 2012
By Anonymous
from Southwest
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have been sleeping on this pillow for over four weeks, and I am still pleased with my purchase. The real test will be at the four month mark. If you are looking for a good down alternative, this is your pillow. The soft pillow is great for side sleepers that require soft for the squishiness.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Primaloft® Deluxe Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great pillows
Date:September 11, 2012
By romo
from Caoe Canaveral, Florida
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am allergic to feathers so down is not an option. The Primaloft pillows are awesome! I love the feel and texture of the pillows and they are very comfortable to sleep on. Bravo!
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:56-65
Style:Contemporary (modern with clean lines)
Gender:Female
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Primaloft® Deluxe Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 2, 2012
By lisao
from Minnesota
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The pillows are really comfortable. The only downside is the cover is a bit noisy. I hope this improves as the pillow gets broken in.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:36-45
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Primaloft® Deluxe Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Outstanding Pillow
Date:May 9, 2012
By Dirtman
from CO
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a really great pillow that I have been sleeping on for about 2 weeks. I like a firm pillow and have bad allergies. This product fits the bill in both departments. It is extremely comfortable and supportive, and there are no allergy issues to be found. I purchased the king size not just because I have a king size bed, but also because I like to sleep with my pillow held in parallel with my body. The size of this pillow is perfect and contributes to a great night's sleep.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:36-45
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Male
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Primaloft® Deluxe Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality shape and perfect support
Date:April 24, 2012
By Summergurl
from Portland,Oregon
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased Primaloft quilted filled bed cover and pillows.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:65 and over
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Primaloft® Deluxe Pillow
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fluffy, comfy, but hot!
Date:April 12, 2012
By SusanfromRochester
from rochester, ny
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would have given this pillow a 5-star rating - it's so nice and fluffy, soft without being too soft, but! it holds heat! My head gets so hot on this pillow that I find myself moving around alot just to stay cool. It's very comfortable otherwise. Might even be a plus in the winter. But it just gets too hot for me to be totally comfortable.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:46-55
Style:Contemporary (modern with clean lines)
Gender:Female
12 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Primaloft® Deluxe Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect pillows
Date:March 14, 2012
By sassy
from new jersey
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so happy with my primaloft pillows. I already purchased primaloft mattress covers and decided to try the pillows, too. At first I ordered firm king pillows, but they were a little too hard, so I exchanged them for medium king pillows. The medium pillows are great. I had some questions about the exchange so I called customer service (twice). Both service agents were helpful, accomodating, and a pleasure to work with. I love The Company Store!
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:56-65
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Primaloft® Deluxe Pillow
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pretty good
Date:April 9, 2011
By Cougary
from WY
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These pillows are fine. I bought a soft and a medium. The fill is very nice, although the cover is somewhat stiff and could be much softer. With a nice soft cover these pillows would be 5 stars. Maybe they need to be washed.
Age:56-65
Style:Country (casual with a slightly lived in look)
Gender:Female
13 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Primaloft® Deluxe Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm SO happy with this pillow!!!
Date:March 14, 2011
By Bryan
from Texas
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pillows are extraordinarily important to me and I have had many. I am so happy with this pillow (I got the firm one as I am a side sleeper). I usually stray from down and down alternative because they are never firm enough and after laying on one for a few minutes it feels like my head it resting on one sheet of tissue paper. This pillow holds its form while still feeling soft like a down pillow. LOVE IT! I am ordering a second one because my partner likes it so much he wants one.
Age:26-35
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Male
19 of 20 found this review helpful.