Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at The Company Store.

Legends® Royal Down Pillow

Down pillow. 430-thread count cotton down pillow. Handsome 430-thread count white cotton pillow cover with a stylish windowpane pattern. 700-750 fill power Hungarian white goose down. Down pillow available in three sizes, standard, queen and king and three custom densities, soft, medium and firm, to satisfy all sleepers. Choose soft down pillows for stomach sleepers, medium down pillows for back sleepers and firm down pillows for side sleepers. Dry clean. All Legends® pillows include a free storage bag. Made in La Crosse, Wisconsin of fine imported materials. Exclusively ours. A slice of heaven right in your bed. Our Legends Royal down pillow boasts soft, billowy goose down for a luxurious pillow experience seven nights a week. Surrounded by a handsome 430-thread count white cotton cover, our well-crafted goose down pillows feature a stylish windowpane pattern for a sophisticated, understated look. Sure to be the coziest spot on your bed, our delightfully plush Legends Royal goose down pillows are available in three custom densities, soft, medium and firm, and three sizes, standard, queen and king. The soft down pillows are ideal for stomach sleepers, medium down pillows for back sleepers and firm down pillows for side sleepers. With our different density levels and styles, you can find the perfect Legends Royal down pillow to suit your individual sleeping style. Made in La Crosse, Wisconsin of fine imported materials, you’ll only find our Legends Royal down pillows at The Company Store. Make sure every bed in your home is appointed with these down pillow favorites. All Legends pillows include a free storage bag.
Average Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Legends® Royal Down Pillow
Review 1 for Legends® Royal Down Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Pillow
Date:October 31, 2012
By Apollonia
from Lemont, Illinois
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this pillow because of neck problems, and it's just perfect!  I haven't had a migraine yet since my purchase, and naturally I'm thrilled.  Also I was shocked at how fast it was delivered  -  literally 2 days after I ordered it!  Fabulous!  Nice and fat and fluffy, soft and "mushy"  -  no, not my husband, my new Legends Royal Down Pillow!
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:46-55
Style:Contemporary (modern with clean lines)
Gender:Female
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Legends® Royal Down Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome
Date:November 22, 2012
By moosegirl
from MN
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I haven't used a regular sized pillow in years and was very hesitant to order my first Legends Royal pillow. I love it and have had a better nights sleep since it arrived.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:56-65
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
Review 3 for Legends® Royal Down Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sleep Better
Date:November 19, 2012
By siberiacuse
from Syracuse, NY
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ordered these after a stay in a quality hotel. These pillows are better than the ones I encountered in the hotel-very soft and giving, yet firm enough for my side sleeping. I don't wake up with creases in my face anymore.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:56-65
Style:Contemporary (modern with clean lines)
Gender:Male
Review 4 for Legends® Royal Down Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A wonderful gift
Date:October 10, 2012
By Mybelleen
from Racine, WI
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this pillow for my mother who was having trouble sleeping. She had a full night's sleep the first time she used it. Couldn't be happier.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:46-55
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
Review 5 for Legends® Royal Down Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly as expected....
Date:August 4, 2012
By Nanna
from Mi
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Soft and comfy for a stomach sleeper....expensive but worth it.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:65 and over
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Legends® Royal Down Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Happy
Date:August 3, 2012
By Trish
from Illinois
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have purchased several pillows and have finally found a quality pillow that is so comfortable! Even my husband commented about how comfortable it felt. They are worth more than what I paid. I highly recommend these pillows.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:56-65
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Legends® Royal Down Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Royal Down Pillows
Date:March 26, 2012
By Codette
from Bean Field / Corn Field, USA
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have always used down pillows and this time we replaced our very old ones with these, 2 in Medium and 2 in Firm. They are absolutely the best and we love them.....Thank you!!!
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:46-55
Style:Country (casual with a slightly lived in look)
Gender:Female
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Legends® Royal Down Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like Sleeping on a Cloud
Date:March 21, 2012
By Betze
from Columbia< CT
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I"ve been searching for a pillow like this for years! It is so soft and the quality is outstanding although a little pricey, it is well worth the money!
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:46-55
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Legends® Royal Down Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
Date:March 10, 2012
By Texasgirl
from Texas
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Legends Royal Down Pillow is fantastic and worth the price.  I highly recommend this pillow.  I also bought the damask pillow cover for added protection and longevity.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:56-65
Style:Contemporary (modern with clean lines)
Gender:Female
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Legends® Royal Down Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just right!
Date:March 10, 2012
By CindyL
from Central, SC
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I already had a down and feather pillow.  I even like it.
But there is NO COMPARISON toThis 700 fill power down
pillow that I just received.  If I didn't put a pillowcase on it, I think it would be weightless! I sleep on all sides and this pillow is comfortable for all positions. And even though it is very soft, it still fluffs up nicely when I make the bed in the morning.
I can't imagine what the next step up in pillow quality would have to do to be better than this one.  Thanks for having a sale! 
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:56-65
Style:Country (casual with a slightly lived in look)
Gender:Female
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Legends® Royal Down Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worth the Price
Date:February 28, 2012
By Elena
from Wisconsin
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best pillow ever, feels like sleeping on a cloud. Very soft and does not change shape. Very bouncy. I know it's very pricy but believe me it worth the money!
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:Under 25
Style:Contemporary (modern with clean lines)
Gender:Female
3 of 3 found this review helpful.