Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Pillow Protectors

Cotton pillow protector Cotton pillow protectors protect your pillows affordably. Soft cotton zippered cover extends the life of your pillows by keeping them clean and dust-free. Machine washable. Imported. White. Sateen cotton pillow protector 300-thread count cotton sateen makes this pillow protector an elegant, soft and protective cover for your high-quality pillows. Zippered pillow cover keeps pillows clean and dust-free, ensuring a long life for your pillow. Machine washable. Imported. White. Ultimate damask pillow protector Damask pillow protector features a silky 400-thread count combed cotton damask stripe with a concealed zipper. Machine washable. Imported. White. Choose our essential pillow protectors in three different fabric and quality levels, a cotton pillow protector, sateen cotton pillow protector and damask pillow protector. Our specialty pillow protectors are also available in a bed bug protective pillow cover option and a dust-mite proof pillow cover option. These two innovative styles keep pesky bed bugs and annoying allergies at bay. A great way to extend the life of your pillow and improve the quality of your sleep, pillow protectors keep your all your pillows clean and dust-free night after night. See what a difference well-crafted pillow protectors make on your bed and in your life. Choose the cotton pillow protector in crisp cotton, the sateen pillow protector in 300-thread count cotton sateen and the damask pillow protector in silky smooth 400-thread count combed cotton. The Ultimate damask pillow protector also comes with a concealed zipper closure for added protection. All pillow protectors are sold individually.
Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Pillow Protectors
Review 1 for Pillow Protectors
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliable covers
Date:November 23, 2012
By chrizbee
from San Francisco area
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've had Company Store pillow protectors for years and just bought larger pillows so needed some new protectors. The new ones are fine, but the fabric seems a bit lighter weight than my older covers. Still well made, with good zippers.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:65 and over
Style:Contemporary (modern with clean lines)
Gender:Female
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pillow Protectors
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
extends life of pillows
Date:November 21, 2012
By lizzytish
from Boulder, CO
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like these pillow protectors they keep the pillows fresher and cleaner
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:56-65
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pillow Protectors
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Value
Date:November 16, 2012
By Carina
from Mid Coast Maine
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Although these come in three different qualities, I chose, what could be considered, the least fancy one. They do the job perfectly. These are the quality I have come to expect from The Company Store They are soft, easily fitting under another pillowcase, well made with a hidden zipper placket, and seem like they will last. I have only had them for a week or so. I am happy that I purchased them. Although I put down that I shop at The Company Store "Rarely", that is only because I'm not an avid shopper. When I do shop for the merchandise carried by The Company Store, it is always one of the first places I look and most often purchase from.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:65 and over
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pillow Protectors
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Always a staple
Date:October 17, 2012
By Mizzak
from Brooklyn, NY
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have bought pillow protectors from TCS for years, and keep coming back because they are excellent quality and excellent value. This time I bought 26" x 26" and they are no exception. Very pleased.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:46-55
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pillow Protectors
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful quality
Date:September 18, 2012
By Fern
from Montana
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are attractive enough to use without pillowcases -- not that I would! I love the hidden zipper and substantial yet soft fabric. These will do a great job of protecting our new Company Store pillows!
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
Review 6 for Pillow Protectors
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Choice!
Date:August 21, 2012
By M1938
from TX
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabric feels soft and washes good. No problems.... have had some for three years.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:65 and over
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pillow Protectors
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 Star pillow protectors
Date:August 16, 2012
By Slats
from La Grange, IL
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pillow protectors can be tricky to put on pillows - these work beautifully, look nice and fit really well. Good value for our new pillows.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:65 and over
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pillow Protectors
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 15, 2012
By cami
from Europe
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
exactly what I was looking for at a reasonable price.
Very satisfied!
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:56-65
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
Review 9 for Pillow Protectors
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT PILLOWS
Date:August 8, 2012
By ELVEE
from BROOKLYN,NY
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
QUEEN FEATHER AND DOWN PILLOWS ARE NICE AND PLUSH!!!!
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:56-65
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pillow Protectors
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality Value Purchase
Date:August 6, 2012
By Jimmy
from Arlington, TX
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have purchased many pillow protectors and this one looks the best and is the best quality and value that I have found. I plan to purchase more of these pillow protectors for other pillows throughout the house and recently gave one to my mother for her favorite pillow!
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:65 and over
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Male
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Pillow Protectors
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great protectors
Date:August 6, 2012
By 2Labsmom
from Va
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The pillows that I purchased must have these protectors. The Company Store is the only place for me to purchse pillows and their respective covers. Our entire family sleeps on only Company Store pillows and accessories. They are the BEST!
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:56-65
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
Review 12 for Pillow Protectors
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
White Pillow Protectors
Date:July 30, 2012
By ChicagoMom
from Chicago
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice quality. Zippered seams off centered, rather than on end.
Cool smooth lightweight cotton. Happy I bought lots of extras for fresh pillows for my husband's frequently visiting relatives.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:56-65
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Pillow Protectors
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pillow Protectors
Date:July 26, 2012
By FormerBankerMarc
from Cleveland, Ohio
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pillow protectors are a very high quality and are better than pillow protectors we have purchased in the past for twice as much.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:65 and over
Style:Contemporary (modern with clean lines)
Gender:Male
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Pillow Protectors
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great addition to pillows!
Date:July 16, 2012
By PleasedCustomer
from Fairbanks, Alaska
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pillow protectors are made of beautiful fabric, and they are terrific monogrammed, too. They're easy to put on and remove, so they get washed and stay nice and fresh. They protect the pillows and add significantly to their life.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:46-55
Style:Contemporary (modern with clean lines)
Gender:Female
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Pillow Protectors
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wise investment
Date:July 13, 2012
By Catmother
from Hamilton,MI
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome product at a fabulous price. Like underwear, you gotta have 'em. Good pillows are valuable so protect them with the best. These hold up well to washing and regular wear and tear. Don't need to keep buying new ones all the time.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:46-55
Style:Country (casual with a slightly lived in look)
Gender:Female
Review 16 for Pillow Protectors
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
Date:April 12, 2012
By SJShopper
from Williamstown, NJ
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my LaCrosse Primaloft Deluxe Pillows.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:36-45
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Male
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Pillow Protectors
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 31, 2012
By carolfg
from Philadelphia, PA
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
they are roomy and I love the bright white color. the king size fit the pillows perfectly.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:56-65
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
Review 18 for Pillow Protectors
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Generous Pillow Protectors
Date:March 14, 2012
By sassy
from new jersey
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchsed covers for both my regular-size pillows and new king size pillows. Well made, and generously sized to fit over both size pillows.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:56-65
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
Review 19 for Pillow Protectors
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent quality!
Date:March 14, 2012
By BroMark
from Pennsylvania
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yet another excellent quality product from The Company Store. We are again quite pleased with yet another purchase from The Company Store!
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:56-65
Style:Contemporary (modern with clean lines)
Gender:Male
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pillow Protectors
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5