Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Chambray Voile Window Panels

Sheer window panels / curtains. Curtain / window panels made from 100% cotton voile. Yarn-dyed for a extra-soft feel and long lasting, vibrant color. Curtains available in two different styles: a ring top or rod pocket top and a wide assortment of colors. Window treatments come in four different sizes: 63”, 84”, 96” and 108”. 44" wide. Machine wash or dry clean. Imported. Sheer elegance. Shed new light on your home’s décor with our lovely and lightweight chambray yarn-dye voile window panels. A well-crafted home essential, these beautiful draped sheer curtain panels combine the gentle, light-filtering softness of cotton voile with chambray's mixed weave of complementary colors for a window treatment that shimmers with style. Yarn-dyed for a extra soft feel and long lasting, vibrant color. The curtain panels have a subtle iridescence that will simply make your windows glow, adding a light and airy ambiance to any room in your home, from bedrooms to living rooms and more. Display these chambray voile panels for a window aesthetic that provides a whole new view…one you’ll love! You can also choose from a wide array of inspiring hues spanning from classic white to rich plum to find the perfect shade. Framing your window with the right curtains provides a decorator-inspired finishing touch in an instant. Available in four different sizes and two different styles, a ring top or rod pocket top, these sheer curtain chambray voile panels will light up any room with a graceful, ethereal drape. Pair our chambray voile panels with our elegant assortment of window treatment hardware (sold separately) to finish the look in ultimate style. See what a difference the right window panel and accessories can make.  
Average Rating:
4.091 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Chambray Voile Window Panels
Review 1 for Chambray Voile Window Panels
This review is fromChambray Voile Yarn-Dyed Window Panels.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value!
Date:April 6, 2016
By Julie65
from Indianapolis, IN
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the ivory panels with rings. I was a bit worried that the rings would be the wrong finish, since I have brushed nickel curtain rods, but the rings are small and rather non-descript, and at a height of 10 feet they aren't really noticeable, even though they don't match the rod. Curtains came very creased from packing, and I need to take them back down a press them, but that's unavoidable. They are not tailored at all, very casual, and they do dip between the rings, but I like that look. If you want them to hang 'tighter', buy the rod pockets and use clip-on rings of your own. They all match in size and type. When I launder, I may hand wash, as they are fine and I am not sure the rings wouldn't pull off. A lingerie bag would work, too. On sale, they were a steal!
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:46-55
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Chambray Voile Window Panels
This review is fromChambray Voile Yarn-Dyed Window Panels.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
great value but inconsistent quality
Date:August 28, 2015
By aps1
from Raleigh, NC
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ring top didn't work for me - there are only 5 rings across the 44" panel. Not enough to give a full look. The panel drooped in between rings. Had to exchange for rod-pocket. Bought 6 panels and there is some inconsistency in length. My curtain rod is hung level, but some panels are about 1" shorter than others. For the price (on sale), these are still the best 100% cotton voile you can find. Good value, but expect some slight inconsistencies.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:26-35
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
11 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Chambray Voile Window Panels
This review is fromChambray Voile Yarn-Dyed Window Panels.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pretty colors
Date:August 26, 2015
By RainGirl
from Portland , Oregon
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the colors and drape of these curtains and have several sets in various colors. Unfortunately, they fade in direct sunlight, so I'm going to have to replace them. It's been at least 5 years...I can't decide whether to buy more of the same.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:56-65
Style:Country (casual with a slightly lived in look)
Gender:Female
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Chambray Voile Window Panels
This review is fromSheer Yarn-Dyed Window Panels.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Perfect for our B&B Master Bedroom
Date:August 5, 2015
By Nibor
from New Market, VA
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I first received the curtain panels, I was very hesitant, they were limp and sheer. I spent a good hour ironing the panels, so I could get them to lay neatly when pushed open. They are just perfect for a room with a view you don't want to obstruct. Guests do close them, but since I took the pains in ironing them, I can open them with ease and they beautifully flat and graceful at the sides of the windows.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:46-55
Style:Country (casual with a slightly lived in look)
Gender:Female
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Chambray Voile Window Panels
This review is fromSheer Yarn-Dyed Window Panels.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
You get what you pay for
Date:April 30, 2015
By sadiek
from Oregon
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Got 4 panels.  Hung one before I washed them all in cold water as directed.  It just hit the floor at 84" as ordered.  After the wash, one panel shrank 4 3/4", 2 shrank 5" and one shrank 7".  Pretty pathetic quality!
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:65 and over
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
13 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Chambray Voile Window Panels
This review is fromSheer Yarn-Dyed Window Panels.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
length is not the same on each panel
Date:January 31, 2015
By AZCC
from Phoenix, AZ
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased 11 panels, lengths are inconsistent.
pro: cotton
con: length varies
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:46-55
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
12 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Chambray Voile Window Panels
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these panels
Date:April 1, 2014
By mzinmpca
from California
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great simple panels for any room in the home. I am very happy with my 63" rod pocket panels, we use them for our living room and bedroom windows. I am buying a set for yet another room.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:46-55
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
27 of 28 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Chambray Voile Window Panels
This review is fromChambray Voile Ring Top Window Panels.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these curtains!
Date:September 29, 2013
By Kookapoo
from Philadelphia, PA
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered yellow for my bedroom and later the grass green for my living room to hang during the summer.  The ring tops are so convenient- no worrying about hardware- and they hang beautifully.  The colors just pop, giving my rooms a very cheerful feeling, especially when the sun streams through. I've gotten many compliments on them.  
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:56-65
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Chambray Voile Window Panels
This review is fromChambray Voile Ring Top Window Panels.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Voile Curtainns RingTop
Date:April 5, 2013
By Antigone50
from Navesink, NJ
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these curtains. They are just lovely on my windows and add such beauty to the room. I bought Turquoise for my dining room and green for my bedroom. Oh, they are just lovely.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:56-65
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Chambray Voile Window Panels
This review is fromChambray Voile Ring Top Window Panels.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Phenomenal Curtains
Date:February 3, 2013
By Seanmom1224
from New York, NY
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these curtains, I would do my whole house in them if I could.  They are light weight, colors are fantastic and they just hang so nice.  I hung the green in my half bath and get compliments on the color and how it pops.  I also ordered one of each color panel for our playroom.  The colors make the room fun and cheery and the kids love that they are all different.  I would highly recommend these curtains.  I searched high and low for curtains like these, glad I finally found them.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:26-35
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Chambray Voile Window Panels
This review is fromSheer Yarn-Dyed Window Panels.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 29, 2012
By amymarie
from New York
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I just purchased the pool blue and I love them. It's very simple, the color is exactly like in the picture. I was worried that they might be too sheer but they're not. They're just perfect for what I was looking for. 
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:26-35
Style:Contemporary (modern with clean lines)
Gender:Female
42 of 44 found this review helpful.