Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Microfiber Fleece Sheet Set

You just have to feel this bedding to believe the deep down softness. Sheets have a deep, plushy pile that makes them super warm, yet almost weightless against your body. 100% microfiber polyester. Sheet set includes flat and fitted sheets and two pillowcases (twin and twin-XL have one standard pillowcase, king has 2 king pillowcases). Machine wash. Imported. Exclusively ours. Personalize: Flat Sheet-Monogram is located on the fold back, 3 1/2" from the lower seam, Pillowcase-2 1/2" above the seam
Average Rating:
4.958 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Microfiber Fleece Sheet Set
Review 1 for Microfiber Fleece Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Phenomenal!
Date:November 3, 2011
By Tlake1
from Fort Collins, CO
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Wow, wow, wow! These sheets are amazing! I was skeptical at first, but I doubt no more. These sheets are warmer and softer than flannel sheets. They wash well, and hold their shape. These are the new winter sheets in my household.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:36-45
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Microfiber Fleece Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
microfiber sheets
Date:January 30, 2012
By marshy
from Camp Douglas, Wi.
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are by far the best winter sheets I have had. Much better than flannel, as they are not as heavy, and don't pill like flannel does. My husband even likes them . It would be very hard to go back to cotton or flannel sheets in winter after having these.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:65 and over
Style:Country (casual with a slightly lived in look)
Gender:Female
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Microfiber Fleece Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing
Date:January 9, 2012
By Nekola
from Rhinebeck, NY
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these in the fall and when they arrived I thought I made a big mistake -- I take sheets very seriously and these kind of creeped me out. I finally put them on my bed about 2 weeks ago and I am totally in love. They are so warm, soft and comfy. I didn't want to write a review until I had washed them and put them back on the bed. They didn't pill or even shed in the dryer -- they are as good as ever. These are the only winter sheets I want to sleep on now
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:46-55
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
Review 4 for Microfiber Fleece Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love, love, LOVE these sheets!
Date:January 7, 2012
By Clover
from Arlington, VA
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was a flannel sheet fan, but I'll never use my flannel sheets again.  These are all I will use in the winter, now.  They're so soft and cozy, and I worried that they would be too warm but they're perfect.  I paired them with the fleece blanket.  It's really important to wash these on gentle if you have a top loader with an agitator.  I have a front loader with no agitator, and I can wash them in the regular cycle with no shedding or pilling.  They launder like a dream!  Buy them!
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:36-45
Style:Contemporary (modern with clean lines)
Gender:Female
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Microfiber Fleece Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like sleeping on a warm cloud
Date:January 7, 2012
By Marion
from Lynchburg, VA
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have three sets of these and use them year round.  We keep the bedroom really cool at night,  about 62-64 degrees and I love snuggling into these sheets. I still use percale for my pillow cases but micro fiber flece is even better than flannel for top and bottom.m They do take up more rom in the linen closet because they are so fluffy but they are well worth that minor issue. They are easy care and despite their bulky look they dry more quickly than traditional sheets. I do wish they were less expensive but I buy ours when ey go on sale each year. 
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:56-65
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Microfiber Fleece Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Weak elastic on fitted sheet
Date:January 4, 2012
By Sonny
from Milwaukee, Wi
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I own two sets (1 for 3 years, the other for 2 years) and while I love the microfiber material the elastic corners on both fitted sheets is wearing out because the elastic is very narrow.
The gusset size should also be stated in all fitted sheet descriptions. It is about 12-13 inches. My fitted sheet is starting to ride up along the sides exposing the mattress pad on my 12 inch mattress. This is not a problem on my sons 7 inch mattress.
While the product quality on their comforter products has been great, the elastic thickness and quality on this fitted sheet needs to be improved. Having said that, I would still choose these sheets over flannel because they are much more cozy (and I used to be a flannel fanatic).
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:36-45
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Microfiber Fleece Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soft and Warm!
Date:October 15, 2011
By LuxuryLover
from Los Altos, CA
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased a set of these sheets a few years ago, and they are the best winter sheets imaginable! It's nice to crawl into a soft, cozy bed, instead of steeling myself against cold sheets.
After multiple washings, they are still thick and warm.
One caveat: I recently purchased additional pillowcases in the cranberry color, thinking they would look great at Christmas. However, the color is more of a brick red than cranberry. Better for fall than Christmas.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:46-55
Style:Contemporary (modern with clean lines)
Gender:Female
Review 8 for Microfiber Fleece Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best sheets I have ever purchased
Date:September 10, 2011
By Loxi
from Montana
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had these sheets for two years and they are as soft as the day I bought them. I am now buying two more sets for other bedrooms. You will be glad you made this purchase.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:65 and over
Style:Country (casual with a slightly lived in look)
Gender:Female
Review 9 for Microfiber Fleece Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE LOVE LOVE THEM!!!!
Date:August 23, 2011
By AngelaK
from Chesapeake, VA
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a person who appritiates sheets and loves The Company Store. I have been thru every type of sheet that has been made. Expensive to cheap and all forms of material. These sheets are by far the best sheets I have ever had. They wrap you in a perfect cocoon of softness. I have a pair on my guest bed because I want to share them with EVERYONE! I always get comments about them and people can't believe that you can have such wonderful sheets. I don't think I have had anyone stay over who didn't buy a pair of sheets soon after. I can't say enough good things about these sheets. I will continue to buy them as long as they will make them.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:26-35
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
Review 10 for Microfiber Fleece Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing Sheets
Date:March 17, 2011
By kimrachel
from Santa Cruz, CA
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We've had 3 sheet sets for over a year now, and they've all held up incredibly well. They still look new, they're so soft, so warm, my kids don't want to put any other sheets on their beds. We have the cranberry red and both dark & light blue-all colors look great. Didn't have trouble with pilling or shedding. Great price for a whole set of sheets, esp. with the sales the Co. Store has.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:36-45
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
Review 11 for Microfiber Fleece Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Sheets Ever
Date:February 27, 2011
By Mica
from Pacifica Ca
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This will be our 2nd set. We bought the first set 1 year ago. They come off the bed, get washed and go back on. So comfy cozy...
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:36-45
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
Review 12 for Microfiber Fleece Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You've got to buy these sheets!
Date:February 26, 2011
By MKDFarm
from Kansas
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you've never had fleece sheets, you'll wonder how you've lived without them. So warm and cozy. This is not the first set of fleece sheets I've purchased, and believe me, they are not all created equal. The first ones I had lost all their elasticity and stretched way out, and a different brand I bought for my daughter's bed sheds sooo bad, even after several washes. Little pieces of fleece cling to her pajamas and show up all over the carpet. So, I'm throwing them away, and getting her a set like we have from the Company Store.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:46-55
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
Review 13 for Microfiber Fleece Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best sheets ever
Date:January 30, 2011
By Rainy
from live oak, fl
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these sheets. I cant keep my kids out of my bed.
This will be the 3rd set of sheets that I will buy. I have bought others......but none compair to these.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:36-45
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
Review 14 for Microfiber Fleece Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AAAHHH!
Date:January 21, 2011
By Sondy
from Connecticut
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Talk about a little slice of heaven!! I never crawl into a cold bed using these sheets. Living in New England, that really says a lot.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:46-55
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
Review 15 for Microfiber Fleece Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heavenly Sheets
Date:December 31, 2010
By MarylandShopper
from Maryland
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received these sheets as a Christmas gift and ever since I put them on my bed, I have been telling everyone I know to get a set. They are incredibly soft and weightless. The only problem with them is that I don't want to get out of bed in the mornings. I'm ordering a second set.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:46-55
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
Review 16 for Microfiber Fleece Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Christmas gift!
Date:December 26, 2010
By MoCatWoman
from Saint Louis, MO
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased a set of the fleece sheets as a Christmas gift to myself this year, and am I happy! I washed them once before putting on my bed (I used the delicate cycle). They are unbelievably cozy, soft, & warm, yet almost weightless on your body. I normally use 3 blankets -- it's been cut down to just one! The weather turned very cold, so these sheets have been so comfortable, that I do sleep longer (as another poster said), and I can't wait to get into bed -- warm & cozy from the first second! The ivory color is beautiful. I will be buying another set, and I highly recommend them -- an affordable luxury!
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:56-65
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Microfiber Fleece Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Never want to get out of bed
Date:December 26, 2010
By celiegirl
from York, PA
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These sheets are so addicting that you will not want to leave them. Sounds silly but seriously, I am not kidding you. We bought some for our son who lives in a older apt. in NY. When I opened them I had to buy a set for our king bed & he is now buying a set for his girlfriend. They are addicting. If you live where it's cold, these are the sheets to keep you so warm you will want to wear them all day long...crazy.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:46-55
Style:Contemporary (modern with clean lines)
Gender:Female
Review 18 for Microfiber Fleece Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wow theese sheets are the best!
Date:December 6, 2010
By warmincalifornia
from california
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i bought three sets of these sheets hoping they would be warm. well they surpassed my expectations! my husband and i found these sheets so warm and cozy we slept longer! my daughters think they are the warmest sheets they've ever had. i like them so much i am ordering three more sets as gifts!!
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:46-55
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Microfiber Fleece Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My favorite sheets ever!
Date:December 4, 2010
By nicola
from Northern Arizona
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these sheets! I purchased them a few years ago and have ordered several more sets since. They are the softest sheets I have ever owned and my husband loves them too. They are one of our favorite things about winter, as they are extremely warm. They tend to pile for the first 4-5 washings, but after that, they wear well and stand up to numerous washings. Many of my family members have recieved them as gifts and rave about them. You can't go wrong.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:36-45
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
Review 20 for Microfiber Fleece Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best sheets ever!
Date:October 9, 2010
By reddy
from Maine
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Theese sheets are already warm when you crawl into bed, almost like your sleeping with your favorite teddy bear! They fit the bed perfectly, wash very well, hold their color, and are very soft. I am purchasing my second set for the winter.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:46-55
Style:Country (casual with a slightly lived in look)
Gender:Female
12next>>