Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at The Company Store.

500-Thread Count Eloquence Supima® Woven Dot Sateen Bedding (discontinued colors)

500-thread count woven dot sateen bedding. Bedding made of 500-thread count Supima® cotton – America’s finest grown cotton. Generously sized flat and fitted sheets accommodate mattresses up to 17” deep. Machine wash. Imported. Exclusively ours. Coordinating framed hotel comforter cover and sham also available. Personalize: Flat Sheet-Monogram is located on the fold back, 3 1/2" from the lower seam, Pillowcase-2 1/2" above the seam, Sham-Monogram is centered horizontally, Comforter Cover-33" inches down from closed end of duvet (centered) Bask in five-star luxury with our exquisite 500-thread count bedding. Made from long-staple Supima® cotton – the finest American-grown cotton – this bedding is spun with 500 super-fine threads to every square inch for unrivaled softness and durability. From sheets and pillowcases to duvet and comforter covers, you’ll sleep like royalty every time you climb into a bed outfitted with our outstanding woven dot sateen bedding.
Average Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 out of 3(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 500-Thread Count Eloquence Supima® Woven Dot Sateen Bedding (discontinued colors)
Review 1 for 500-Thread Count Eloquence Supima® Woven Dot Sateen Bedding (discontinued colors)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Many Blessings
Date:November 27, 2012
By ManyBlessings
from Oregon
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very satisfied. Soft and generously sized. Good quality stitching, although I have not yet laundered these linens to see how they hold up. Lovely pastel colors. I do recommend getting these, especially at the sale price!
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:56-65
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
Review 2 for 500-Thread Count Eloquence Supima® Woven Dot Sateen Bedding (discontinued colors)
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Over priced subpar workmanship
Date:November 13, 2012
By mertzonj
from Ohio
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased the oversized duvet cover for the down comforter purchased earlier. It is not evenly constructed some puckering in stitching down one side. It felt very smooth and nice upon arrival but wrinkled so I washed it according to instructions and it was very wrinkled and I had to iron an oversized king sized duvet :( YIKES.  I am keeping it because I did wash it. It looks ok once the bed is made and I do the entire "tuck in" to pull out wrinkles.  If it were a $50 cover I wouldn't blink but this was pricey in my opinion and should be DELUXE!  NOT :(
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:56-65
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
Review 3 for 500-Thread Count Eloquence Supima® Woven Dot Sateen Bedding (discontinued colors)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovely sheets
Date:November 6, 2012
By mawdie53
from WY
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very impressed with the quality and endurance of my first time sheet purchase from your company.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:46-55
Style:Country (casual with a slightly lived in look)
Gender:Female
Review 4 for 500-Thread Count Eloquence Supima® Woven Dot Sateen Bedding (discontinued colors)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pleased
Date:October 12, 2012
By Vintage70
from Los Angeles
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These sheets have a crisp yet soft feel to them and are quality made. Love the color too! We are very pleased with our purchase. 
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:36-45
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
Review 5 for 500-Thread Count Eloquence Supima® Woven Dot Sateen Bedding (discontinued colors)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Buy Ever for a Bedding Snob
Date:October 9, 2012
By CLM1
from MN
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
From a self-avowed bed linen snob: The feel and appearance are the best ever; washed up beautifully and look great! Worth the price; a great value when you consider the quality. Will only buy these in the future!
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
Review 6 for 500-Thread Count Eloquence Supima® Woven Dot Sateen Bedding (discontinued colors)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfortable Sleeping
Date:September 21, 2012
By labsr4me
from Charlotte, NC
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These sheets are delightful to sleep on and very nice looking, however, they are a bit too big for my mattress and I have to fix them nearly evening before going to sleep.  I love the quality and feel of these linens.  The Company Store is absolutely my favorite place to purchase bed clothes.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:46-55
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
Review 7 for 500-Thread Count Eloquence Supima® Woven Dot Sateen Bedding (discontinued colors)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful Sheets
Date:August 18, 2012
By Deluxe37
from VA suburbs of Washington, DC
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent quality; good weight. Very smooth and well fitting. Not too tight, and the deep pockets on the fitted sheet are perfect. I love the woven dots; always have and couldn't wait to purchase when I found them at the Company Store.
I will likely buy another set.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:46-55
Style:Contemporary (modern with clean lines)
Gender:Female
Review 8 for 500-Thread Count Eloquence Supima® Woven Dot Sateen Bedding (discontinued colors)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JUST WHAT I WANTED
Date:August 16, 2012
By judyb
from Charlottesville
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The sheets are a bit pricey but well worth it.  They are the perfect texture and feel and wash very well. 
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:46-55
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 500-Thread Count Eloquence Supima® Woven Dot Sateen Bedding (discontinued colors)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Duvet
Date:April 26, 2012
By Elizabeth
from Kansas
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered the duvet and two shams. I love them. They feel so wonderful when laying in bed! They are easy to care for also. The only thing I was not happy about was how long it took to get them. They were backordered and they came back twice with a different date of when it was going to get shipped out. I was disappointed, but I just went with it. Well knowing what I know now, I am glad I waited and didn't cancel the order. Wait if you have to...the duvet is very nice!
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:36-45
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
Review 10 for 500-Thread Count Eloquence Supima® Woven Dot Sateen Bedding (discontinued colors)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 17, 2012
By schatzi
from Fredericksburg VA
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is absolutely beautiful. I am going to enjoy this bedding for years to come. The color I purchased is summer melon and it is gorgeous. I am planning to buy the bedding in few more colors if available. An outstanding quality!!!!
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:46-55
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
Review 11 for 500-Thread Count Eloquence Supima® Woven Dot Sateen Bedding (discontinued colors)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great customer service
Date:April 12, 2012
By Lynnie
from Newton, MA
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I called and requested some fabric samples as it was difficult to tell if certain colors for a duvet cover would work in my bedroom. I rec'd the samples quickly and was able to confirm my choice and place an order over the phone. The Customer Service reps were friendly and very efficient. I felt completely satisfied, and look forward to receiving my purchase.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:56-65
Style:Contemporary (modern with clean lines)
Gender:Female
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 500-Thread Count Eloquence Supima® Woven Dot Sateen Bedding (discontinued colors)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Slept like a baby!
Date:March 29, 2012
By SweetBlonde
from Boston, MA
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am very happy with my purchase. I found the quality of the fabric to be exceptional and durable. I thought the 500 thread count wouldn't be as nice as it is but it's even better than I thought. Every night my husband & I get a great nights sleep and it's all to the great bedding from the company store. If you are looking for quality bedding this is the place to get it.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:26-35
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
Review 13 for 500-Thread Count Eloquence Supima® Woven Dot Sateen Bedding (discontinued colors)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice, worth the $$$
Date:March 20, 2012
By HarleysMom
from California
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good size, fits my bed really well. Doesn't wrinkle so it looks nice. Also smooth to the touch.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:56-65
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
Review 14 for 500-Thread Count Eloquence Supima® Woven Dot Sateen Bedding (discontinued colors)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
online photos don't show color accurately
Date:May 11, 2010
By Kate
from Louisiana
Appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered these sheets in opal, just received them. The online catalog clearly depicts "opal" as a soft pink with beige undertones. When the sheets arrived, they were pure pale beige with no pink cast whatsoever.
The sheets appear to be of satisfactory quality and beige works in my bedroom and I got them on sale so I decided to keep them rather than pay the cost of return.
However, if exact color matters to you, be sure to order a swatch and don't rely on the online photos.
Age:56-65
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Male
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 500-Thread Count Eloquence Supima® Woven Dot Sateen Bedding (discontinued colors)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Sheets Ever Purchased
Date:March 1, 2010
By Linenfanatic
from Wampum, PA
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
As my nickname says, I am a linen fanatic and I have to say that these are absolutely the best sheets I have ever purchased. They are soft right out of the package and if you didn't know differently, they feel like silk on your skin. They wash and iron like a dream. The sheets are nicely oversized (there's nothing worse than sheets that are too short on the sides). The depth of color is excellent. I also have the duvet cover in the same material which has been washed a number of times and has kept it's sheen and softness throughout the months.
Age:46-55
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 500-Thread Count Eloquence Supima® Woven Dot Sateen Bedding (discontinued colors)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Sheets Ever
Date:January 3, 2010
By Starchild
from Los Angeles
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've purchased many sheets in my life, but..... these sheets are to die for!!! They are many times better than silk or satin. The cotton is luxurious and there is a little bit of a sheen to the dots. I won't sleep on anything else now. Trust me.... you will LOVE them!
Age:56-65
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
13 of 13 found this review helpful.