Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

500-Thread Count Eloquence Supima® Solid Sateen Bedding

500-thread count solid sateen bedding. Bedding made of 500-thread count Supima® cotton – America’s finest grown cotton. Generously sized flat and fitted sheets accommodate mattresses up to 17” deep. Machine wash. Imported. Exclusively ours. Coordinating framed hotel comforter cover and sham also available. Personalize: Flat Sheet-Monogram is located on the fold back, 3 1/2" from the lower seam, Pillowcase-2 1/2" above the seam, Sham-Monogram is centered horizontally, Comforter Cover-33" inches down from closed end of duvet (centered) Bask in five-star luxury with our exquisite 500-thread count bedding. Made from long-staple Supima® cotton – the finest American-grown cotton – this bedding is spun with 500 super-fine threads to every square inch for unrivaled softness and durability. From sheets and pillowcases to duvet and comforter covers, you’ll sleep like royalty every time you climb into a bed outfitted with our outstanding solid sateen bedding.  
Average Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
1 out of 1(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 500-Thread Count Eloquence Supima® Solid Sateen Bedding
Review 1 for 500-Thread Count Eloquence Supima® Solid Sateen Bedding
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
love the look and comfort but wear out
Date:July 20, 2013
By momworkshardformymoney
from boston
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
These sheets have been purchased several times in our house and are the silky tightly woven light-weight cotton you want on an especially hot night or for anyone with delicate skin or loves all cotton sateen sheets. They are elegant and sophisticated looking HOWEVER, after a couple of years or so, the place in the design where the little squares are woven i starts to pull away from the rest of the fabric leaving a multitude of little holes. These sheets are a wonderful comfortable and extravagant indulgence if you don't mind replacing them after a few years. I don't know how long anything is supposed to last anymore but we still have sheets from the 60's when I was a kid that are in good shape. I would recommend to anyone who is in bed a lot and has difficulty turning etc.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:46-55
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 500-Thread Count Eloquence Supima® Solid Sateen Bedding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color is subjective
Date:November 27, 2012
By Morgan
from Columbia Maryland
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The duvet Cover purchased was of the best quality, however, the color was named light sage green when it looked more like a light mint green.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:56-65
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Male
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 500-Thread Count Eloquence Supima® Solid Sateen Bedding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Sheets
Date:November 26, 2012
By MrsMac
from Ventura, CA
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased these to try out the 500-thread count Supima sheets and was pleasantly surprised by the quality and softness. We were so impressed that we purchased a second set. We could not be more pleased; I would recommend these sheets to a friend.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:56-65
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 500-Thread Count Eloquence Supima® Solid Sateen Bedding
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love the Extra Length
Date:November 19, 2012
By TheWineBlonde
from Philadelphia, PA
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great quality and I love the extra material, especially on the flat sheet...,my husband and I no longer fight for the covers, as there is plenty for both of us now. My only dislike is the color. We ordered the sheets in Ivory and they look more like a dirty grayish white. Not really Ivory when compared to my other company store Ivory sheet sets.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:26-35
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 500-Thread Count Eloquence Supima® Solid Sateen Bedding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what I was looking for
Date:November 13, 2012
By nesa08
from Richmond, TX
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This duvet cover is perfect, I love that it ties into the the comforter and the feel of the sateen.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:26-35
Style:Country (casual with a slightly lived in look)
Gender:Female
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 500-Thread Count Eloquence Supima® Solid Sateen Bedding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:October 30, 2012
By msubulldogfan
from Starkville, MS
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased the over-sized sateen duvet cover and it was the perfect size. The duvet cover is so comfortable and I would recommend to anyone.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:36-45
Style:Contemporary (modern with clean lines)
Gender:Female
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 500-Thread Count Eloquence Supima® Solid Sateen Bedding
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice Quality but returning....
Date:August 3, 2012
By Missy
from SC
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sheet was very soft, a little thick and heavy but I have to return because "ivory" wasn't ivory at all - it almost had a yellow tint to it and didn't match the decor at all.  Had the color matched I would've kept it.
Beware that returns can be costly because there is not a prepaid shipping label!
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Frequently
Age:46-55
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 500-Thread Count Eloquence Supima® Solid Sateen Bedding
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall a Very Good Purchase
Date:April 13, 2012
By Jayhen
from Warren, New Jersey
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These sheets were true in color and plentiful in size to fit our pillowtop mattress. The pillow cases are also sizeable. After washing the first time, they seemed to have lost their softness, so time will tell after multiple washings to see if the softness returns. Overall, I'm pleased with the purchase and the price was good compared to department store sheets similar in thread count.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
Review 9 for 500-Thread Count Eloquence Supima® Solid Sateen Bedding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful Duvet
Date:April 9, 2012
By Starbright
from Tennessee
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Most elegant and lovely. Did a room makeover and the comforter I had did not go with the color scheme. This beautiful oversized king duvet makes all the difference in this room. The quality is great, all seams finished and flat. The material (500 thread count sateen) is luxurious. Also, this is the only place (store or online) that had the oversized duvet: 118" x 98". Most king duvets are 110 x 98". With the thicker mattress you need that extra 4" on each side. It fits my comforter and bed perfectly. Will certainly shop at The Company Store again.
How often do you shop at The Company Store?Rarely
Age:46-55
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 500-Thread Count Eloquence Supima® Solid Sateen Bedding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely FANTASTIC sheets
Date:August 1, 2010
By tanya
from Oregon
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yes, these sheets wrinkle but they are the most fantastic feeling sheets I have ever slept in. They are so smooth, soft and silky that I feel like I'm sleeping on silk. I purchased another set so I would have them if the first set wears out. They don't seem to stain easily either. I have found marks on them that come completely out when washed. I love them. They are the best sheets I have ever had.
Style:Eclectic (mix of styles)
Gender:Female
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 500-Thread Count Eloquence Supima® Solid Sateen Bedding
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic Sheets
Date:December 26, 2009
By nytxil
from multiple places
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I first started buying these sheets 7 years ago and I have never bought anything else since. I had it with flimsy, thin, multicolored sheets. I decided to dump the college-aged materials and move up. These are very sturdy sheets that are wonderful for summer or winter, they become softer after the first wash and never change. They get washed a lot in my home and they are still as sturdy as when I first got them. You will not be disappointed.
Age:26-35
Style:Traditional (classic lines and livable colors)
Gender:Female
31 of 32 found this review helpful.